imma go get some sleep good luck to them, gota wake up for sehri in a few hours i hope we survive till then!
Pak shuid get rid of immy, moin and razzy in test... and bring in Rana or Riaz.... Taufeeq instead of immy, and Zulqi for wicketkeeping
*Originally posted by saby: *
If we lose 2-0 that is.
according to Jackman: If PAK lose 0-1 then we'll have 101 points ..... if we lose 0-2 we'll have 99 points ..... son any way we'll end up at 7th position
*Originally posted by armughal: *
malik has to be the best batsman we have produced since the good days of inzi....
when he gets a bit more mature, we can finally have somenoe to rely on in the tests....
he is already the only one we look up to in the odis and the tests anyway....
Hold your horses armughal bhai. Youhana isnt bad either. Koi aisi baat nahi ke Malik is our only hope when it comes to batting in test and ODIs. He is our only hope in this match though alongwith Tail. Hope a minor miracle happens but thats too much to ask for from these two determined cricketers.
Damn...54 more overs to go...see if Sami and Malik each can play 25 overs... :D
namaz istisqaa hee parrh lo sab mil ke....
ramadan me duaa waisay bhee jaldi qabool hoti hai....
how long is this lunch break?
*Originally posted by saby: *
Hold your horses armughal bhai. Youhana isnt bad either. Koi aisi baat nahi ke Malik is our only hope when it comes to batting in test and ODIs. He is our only hope in this match though alongwith Tail. Hope a minor miracle happens but thats too much to ask for from these two determined cricketers.
it shows we've atleast 3 or 4 (if youhana included) players who r determined to FIGHT whatever the situation might be ..... like Shoaib ran in in his opening spells ..... Like Sami bowled ..... Like Malik and Yoyo batted ..... The rest pretty disgraceful yes disgraceful display
Dua to tab asar karti hay agar Dua ka mohtaaj khud bhi koi haath paoun hila’ey … lekin yahan to …
*Originally posted by Zero_one: *
according to Jackman: If PAK lose 0-1 then we'll have 101 points ..... if we lose 0-2 we'll have 99 points ..... son any way we'll end up at 7th position
I missed that. Hopefully we will hold onto our place by coming back strongly in the next match.
*I'll go to bed ..... good luck Pakistan u'll need it ..... Allah Hafiz *
Allah hafiz man!
Moin was good batsman before, he shud go respectively!
Some1 can you please predict the score at which we will be all out so that i can go to sleep. You have been pretty accurate a few times i saw.
^hehe
Good Morning all
Pakistan should draw this match or else tehy will lose it
*Originally posted by proudpakistani: *
Some1 can you please predict the score at which we will be all out so that i can go to sleep. You have been pretty accurate a few times i saw.
btw, whats the time there where u live? its 09:33 here where i live..
Morning Aejaz
*Originally posted by yasir_hameed: *
Pakistan should draw this match or else tehy will lose it
its to much to ask from theese to.. But InshAllah they can do it :)
Hope they draw it