PAK-SL Test series....(merged)

[thumb=H]115637_258773214.JPG[/thumb]

we cant even bat 1 session with out losing a wicket!

man nobody can play in Pakistan Team

Lets hope that our tail enders can do what they have never done before. :(

our batsmen pick out one bowler for a day and start gifting him....
and more often than not, he is not among the feared bowlers of that team....

yesterday it was fernando, today its herath....

billy telling chaminda to wrap it up, i gota flight to catch!

and now it will be Vaas

u say it every time but every time we have to see his ugly face again…i wish i cud use my lahorie punjaby here…what an …hole…there is no talent in pak anymore…they dont have anyone but moin moin moin moin…

*Originally posted by proudpakistani: *
Lets hope that our tail enders can do what they have never done before. :(

yaar bhai meherbaani kar! iss say accha tu million dollar ki lottery ki doa kar lay, shayed qubool ho jaye!

why am i still watching this when i can catch up on some much needed sleep!

*Originally posted by KAKA-ATOM-BUM: *

yaar bhai meherbaani kar! iss say accha tu million dollar ki lottery ki doa kar lay, shayed qubool ho jaye!

Tell me about it. I wish i watched some movie instead of this match. Atleast it would not be that depressing.
No one is ready to put up a fight.

Drop Razzaq from Test Squad, Moin and get in A third Seamer or Azher and a new Keeper ...... pleeeeeaaasssssssseeeeeeeee
[thumb=H]115637_258773215.JPG[/thumb]

i hope he doesent get out while i am writing this i dont want to jinx him but malik has shown some guts!

Azhar, deffinetly he is some1 we need in tests now instead of Razzaq!

Kia Faisalabad main baarish nahee hoti? :mad2:

Moin's fall has been spectacular.
He used to be such a gritty fighter. Did a bug bite him ?

pd bhai, I know the frustration eh? He has done incredibly well for Pakistan cricket and played well in crisis but oh My God does he suck now or what! I know they will play him in the second test, they are hoping since last few months that he gets his batting form back (keeping form tu was never good) but it is about time.

To Moin :hug: :kiss: :wave:

*Originally posted by Jazba_pk: *
Azhar, deffinetly he is some1 we need in tests now instead of Razzaq!

Azher has something called Temprament + Maturity which is a MUST for Test-Cricket ..... it's not a sitaution like in an ODI where u come in have to play 6-7 Overs and get the odd 25-30 runs or so

3rd umpire called
for sami

this is a joke!