PAK-SL Test series....(merged)

The above comments reminds me of the 1st one day match in the last India-Pak series.
India had scored 340+ in their 50 overs. And when Pak started their batting, people were making similar jokes....in the end Pak actually almost got there.

So u never know...

4 by Farhat.

Pakistan 20/0

Phew target now below 400.

Farhat living dangerously, nearly got caught. Idiot.

nudge/poke/jab

[thumb=H]411326_3435926.JPG[/thumb]

Salam & Good morning everyone … watching it alone on TV was too much so i come here … atleast some sarcastic, cynical posts keep one a bit relaxed (atleast me) … and while i’m writing this Farhat tries his best to comiit suicide á la 1st innings
:mad: :mad: :mad:

Billy"BIRD" Bowden
[thumb=H]115637_9812341.JPG[/thumb]

i see farhat's wicket comming soon.

i think to impress selectors this lad needs to play with patience rather playing these risky strokes. wonder what hes got on mind.

this malangee guy is bowling good . malangeeeeeeeee

*Originally posted by akbarkhan: *
i see farhat's wicket comming soon.

i think to impress selectors this lad needs to play with patience rather playing these risky strokes. wonder what hes got on mind.

He has applied for SL nationality.

Pulled by farhat.

[thumb=H]421326_4643223.JPG[/thumb]

Another 4 by Farhat.

Pakistan 26/0

Farhat is a compulsive hooker/puller. Not holding back at all.

I also like the way Bowden signals 4’s and 6’s

another hook by Farhat ..... i see him caught in the deep square Leg
[thumb=H]115637_98123411.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]431326_6692813.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]115637_98123412.JPG[/thumb]

Saby Bhai yahan USA main Hooker ka matlab kuch aur hi hai

:smokin:

Allah Kher karay ga Mughal Bhai .

Loss does not mater to me if they fight like 350- 380 rather then 180 all out :mad:

So you caught my drift eh? :smokin:

Astaghfirullah waisay! :smiley:

two runs by Yasir

Another 4 by Farhat.

Pakistan 35/0