PAK-SL Test series....(merged)

*Originally posted by ehsan: *
[thumb=H]341326_4330851.JPG[/thumb]

fernando run out.

439/9

SL to continue to bat. Talk about being silly.

Chalo all out

*Originally posted by akbarkhan: *
anyone seeing the game through that link provided by ASN or babakhan

Nahin AkbarKhan Bhai link is down

[thumb=H]381326_2035366.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=H]391326_2035366.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=H]401326_2035366.JPG[/thumb]

now thats a good compliment and a good gesture by the crowd …well played Jayshuriyaa :k:

109.2 Danish Kaneria to Jayasuriya, OUT: another sweep shot and this one is missed and found plumb in front by umpire Bucknor but the whole stadium stands for this great innings, full value for the reasonable crowd

Okay when opposition scores 100 runs for the ninth wicket parnership and tailender faces only 20 of those 100 balls, you gotta hand it to Inzimam;s captaincy as well as Jayasuriya. It was irritating to see Inzimam allowing singles on fifth and sixth balls of the overs. It effectively killed any hopes for a pakistan win.

WI scored 418 to create world record for highest fourth wicket chase and we have to score 419?? Ahh the irony

Ay lu je, stream non nazar laga diTte aye. :(

oh chaal yaar thaundaa rakh or hoslaa rakh…
ab barish hee match bachaa sakhtee hai :hehe:

Ranjit Fernando claiming that Pakistani supporters wanted Jayasuriya to continue his innings.

Yeah Right, jackbutt!

*Originally posted by saby: *
Okay when opposition scores 100 runs for the ninth wicket parnership and tailender faces only 20 of those 100 balls, you gotta hand it to Inzimam;s captaincy as well as Jayasuriya. It was irritating to see Inzimam allowing singles on fifth and sixth balls of the overs. It effectively killed any hopes for a pakistan win.

WI scored 418 to create world record for highest fourth wicket chase and we have to score 419?? Ahh the irony

Yaar saby bhai if Pakistan do it then i will do 3 extra fastings

Ranjit Fernando claiming that Pakistani supporters wanted Jayasuriya to continue his innings.

Yeah Right, jackbutt!

hahahahahh @ Ranjit, yar banday ke shakla achee na ho to baat he achi ker leta hay :D

Ok...How many Pak wickets do u guys think will fall today ?

I say Pak's score will be around 120/4 at the end of day's play.

seriuosly. Ramiz unnecassarily tries to be unbiased whereas this person cannot praise anything from the opposition.

and yeah prepare for extra fastings, insha’allah :smiley:

124 overs minimum to make 419. :rolleyes:

^^ they'd be two down fro sure....

*Originally posted by Some1: *

150-2 :D

scoring at around 3, i think 120 will be the score....

maybe not 4, maybe 120/3....
and then 167 all out tomorrow morning....

Yasir opens with 2 runs

250/0 :D

Ramiz is right when he says that they have to stay positive and look for scoring oppurtunities. Because playing for a draw turns out to be quite negative sometimes.

koyee kucch bhee bolay saby bhai, result to sab ko pata hee hai.... :(