and some ppl really dont care what others go n think abt them …maybe i m on of them :halo:…
*Originally posted by DESI CHURAIL: *
i understand....Mahnoor...
Me too,,,,
I really like to wear sleeveless! Especially when I go to the gym ... though it's kinda hard to poonjh my paseena with a sleevless shirt. Mostly I have to use the ghira of the shirt!
Yes, my intentions of wearing are very clear ... to stay cool & to buy cheap gym tees. Hopefully no-one has a problem with that.
As long as the niyyat is good who are we to judge! But who judges what niyyat is good and what is bad ![]()
Originally posted by Amir99us: *
**Girls*, what is the reason for this change.
Originally posted by ahmadjee: *
**I* really like to wear sleeveless! Especially when I go to the gym ...
Hopefully no-one has a problem with that.
no i don't have a problem after relating the two:-p .. it all depends on Niyyat :-D
Well, I don't mind people making an intelligent guess about my niya'at & then judge it according to their own standards; I just wish they don't shove it down my throat as an absolute truth and spread it around.
AQ, if some bhai sahib has a question about girls wearing sleeveless, I thought he might want to hear why guys wear sleeveless too. You know, just to keep things in perspective.
Who knows, the niya'at of both might be the same.
thank you
u have a point :k:
PS: you are funny
And by niya'at I mean, staying cool and buying cheap.
LOL … ![]()
LOL :rotato:
I also wear sleeveless and I like it :Pretty: As a matter of fact, I am wearing sleeveless shirt (buniyaan (A-shirt)) right now :halo:
I do wear it but I always wear something on top of it but I don’t supposes anything is wrong with it. Girls are human too and if they want to stay cool I think it shouldn’t bother anyone. Shouldn’t girls have choices too? calling em behaya n stuff is bad
I think they can understand whatz best for them. judging someone about their character by their look is wrong!
some intresting replies :k:
agreed
well its not just Highclass girls but everyclass is wearing in nowadayz has media is getting stronger day by day so ppl r get inspire how they dress how they look besides i have seen even small as well grown upsglass wearing shortslv or slvless dress and walking .shopping around with their fathers and family so to finsih this the first step should be taken by their own fathers and bothers and later they can point out others
garmi lagti hai dats y pahntay hain
…hahha
girls look good in sleveless or short sleeves
well me, not agree to wearing sleeveless.
and women dressing is described in islam.
our nation is in the mid deciding whether to adopt wetern culture or go for islamic ,** that is because we have forgotton our values and are unable to judge b/w right and wrong.**
and every body is talking about niyy’at (sure it is good thing, and only Allah knows), what about the person who is surely doing something wrong and saying his niyy’at is good?