Pak Army condemns US attack killing 11 personel

As the situation is the tables cannot be turned. Cooperation and making sure everyone is fighting against the enemy and not making peace deals with them and tragic stories like this won't be as likely to happen.

Allah ( if or what ever ur believe is) may have mercy on you...

how you do this and get away with it, in an extremely serious topic, u manage to put in jokes...

U.S.A knows that there are cowards sitting in our parliament, presidency and army house. A bully attacks weaklings...not someone who fights back. Look at Iran...no world power is supporting them, but they don't need anyone's support...they are proud, strong willed and united that is all one needs. For god sakes we are a nuclear power...and we are being bullied like this...it's a sad sad pathetic time.

If Pakistan could get past the whole MQM, ANP, PPP PML-N hatred crap, perhaps we could stand up together.

are you sure they cant be? unless you're suggesting that US weapons navigation systems are extraordinarily poor (which given how many brits and now pakistanies have been killed by 'friendly fire' isnt so far fetched) I dont see why the tables cant be turned.

accidents happen, Im asking if it would be so easy to say lets move on if it were american soldiers.

Re: Pak Army condemns US attack killing 11 personel

congratz.

Or maybe its India telling the Afghans to be more bold against Pakistan and use NATO proxies into bombing Pakistan

India's role in such events cannot be discounted

i second it. :)

Full marks for cleverly passing the buck from from your masters, the Americans, to the Dravidians.

More of this to come as the lines between FATA and Afghanistan are further blurred due to the cross-border attacks of the Taliban.

BTW, 1,000+ FC soldiers have been killed by the Taliban for context.

If we can barely strike back at Taliban for killing hundreds of soldiers, do you really think we can strike at the US for killing 11?

America wasn't killing any Pakistani soldiers during President General Pervez Musharraf's military-rule, so why has this been allowed under the democratically elected government?

^ well I dont think Musharraf is gone yet, this is precisely why he is kept in power and thats what Kamran Khan was discussing yesterday.

Now look at how enemies of Pakistan, people like Kehkashan are shamelessly talking tongue in cheek because this time it wasnt the talibs who killed the soldiers.

So Mush is still in control and not powerless and thus the decrease in suicide bombings is to his credit?

BTW, is Hussain Haqqani an ambassador representing Pakistan or NATO/US forces? I'm not so sure from his statements.

he represents the state department/pentagon/centcom/white house! hes a rat!

I guess it's the PPP's way of having American representation in the govnt. Oh well.

kewn bhai sahib, Musharraf mar gaya kia? hamayn to khabar bhi na howi, Inna Lillahi Wa Inna Ilayhi Rajioun :flower2:

Footage release by US, denying the strikes on Pakistani Army:

^^ the video is no longer availabe ...

It is, just click the above caption a couple of times.