Paindoo list...

Re: Paindoo list…

*1. Faris :cobra: **(The Philosophical Paindoo)
*2. Arloo (Max.Paindoooo)
3. Sanu :aejaz: and Virgo Girl… Both are in Number 3.. :slight_smile:
4. Korn 666 (The Modu)
@korn 666;

5. Phataan (PK) :coolios:
**6. Neha :silly: **
**7. RabZZZ :jano: **

8.Decent Munda

9.Momo Khan

**10.Sidra … Like me a **GERMAN Fan :champ:

11.Sara Javed… :slight_smile:

12.Maya … .. :slight_smile:

13.GR8 LEO

14. Babri

**15.Queen Maliha **

16.Smash Boy

17.decent kuri

18.Waleedhbk

19.Esix

20.bhaand.

21.k2filter

The updated list…

the new list :slight_smile:

Wet is better than bone dry i guess.

Pakistan is suffering though… for once i even felt so sorry for my Chitrali friends who nearly drowned.

Luckily they are safe and despite our traditional rivalry the Chitrali and Gilgiti boys are still best friends until the tribes come together again next summer :omg:

You ever been to Gilgit or Chitral?

Anyway the list is getting bigger everyday :icono:

YAY i made it in the list :champ:
now..
i demand my rank go higher :snooty:

Re: Paindoo list...

^^Faris Bhai I have not been to Chitral and Gilgit.I always wanted to visit these places after watching a B.B.C documentary...

But I have been to Lahore,Karachi and been to peshawar Airport on a transit.

@ Esix Very well thats up to Arlietter bhai he made the list. :aliyish:

@ Arlietter bhai.

See to Mr Esix brother he is a moderator afterall. :cb: wouldn’t wanna get on the wrong side of him :wink:

As for Gilgit and Chitral you have no idea what your missing… it’s a harsh world being at the top of the planet but if you can survive your first winter and make it to the summer games your among the strongest people on the planet. :dhimpak:

:lifey:

You have to pass the Federal Service Paindoo Examination F.S.P.E,for going up. :smiley:

Faris Bhai,have you been to Chitral and Gilgit?

I grew up in the Shadow of Gilgit, i’m a northerner :cb:

My Uncle is a well known icon in Gilgit and i spent my best part of life among the NLI all in the shadow of Gilgit.

I have a childhood friend who was from Chitral and he is like a blood brother like you.

We have battled with each other many times and Gilgit and Chitral have many rivalries but theres some things that we dont fight over… and lord help anyone who gets caught between us. :rotfl:

^ :)

Been to Karachi and Lahore?

Arle & Faris Bhai tuwada paindo bhira sallam kahnda aay :D

Yep but i’ll be honest like all Paindoos part of me cant stand cities… the noise is the worst thing. :bummer:

You see if your used to quite valleys then a city will blow your senses away.

It took me a week to adjust to Islamabad when i first went to the capital :omg:

@ Bhaand Ajoaw meraya praa :hugz:

Chal sade naal be ke chai shay peeyo theh kuch apne pind da sunao? :chai:

True Bhai…Very True

You live in a city so hats off to you even in England i cant live in a city… if you ever want to scare me tell me to attack a city… i couldnt do it… :hehe:

Have you ever lived the country life?

It’s not pretty either in fact it can be quite smelly sometimes but the smell is nothing compared to the surroundings… fifty yards out of a northern village and you’d think your looking at heaven.

Have you seen the picture in my gallery of Uncles village?

^Wooooooooooooooooooooooooooops

No Bhai...I have not.I will explore them..........................................Let me see it in your gallery :)

Faris Bhai.... I saw your Eastern Photos and your Warrior one.Where exactly is the photo you were mentioning?

No problem theres only one little picture i think. :konfused:

There were some more but dunno were they gone?

Lassi naheen milayh gi kia :bummer:

Lassi bee mawjood hain mango theh thwaday hazir hojaygee waissay gur bee hain aur gannay ka juice bee :khumar:

@ Arlietter it’s the last picture on Journeys to the east. :k:

Thats my Uncles village it’s overlooking the great Indus river… that trickle you see flowing past becomes the mightiest river in the country. :eek:

gunnay ka juice aur Gurr :eek: … jaleebi bhi hay kia :aejaz:

Ohhh :frowning:

Faris Bhai who is there in that warrior like photo?