Re: Paindoo list…
main bhi paindoo hon mera name bhi list main likho ![]()
1. Faris :cobra:
2. Arloo (Max.Paindoooo)
*3. Sanu
and Virgo Girl… Both are in Number 3..
4. BM ![]()
6. Phataan (PK) :coolios:
*7. Neha
*8. RabZZZ :jano: *
9.Decent Munda
10.Momo Khan
*11.Sidra … Like me a **GERMAN *Fan ![]()
12.Sara Javed… ![]()
13.Maya … .. ![]()
14.GR8 LEO
15. Babri
16.Korn 666
*17.Queen Maliha *
18.Smash Boy
19.decent kuri
Re: Paindoo list...
ittni lumbhi ... u paindoozzz ... hehehehehe
I am thinking right now perhaps this Danday Walla fellow might be a stealth guppy too? ![]()
Damm All Educated idiots In The List Including Me ![]()
Kyun thum ko kisne kaha idiot? :aq:
Mein uska sar kalam kar doonga!!!.. ![]()
Hehe I Said Myself Bhai That I Am An Serious Idiot !!!!!!!!
Kyun? ![]()
I dont think your an idiot ![]()
I Think We All Idiots This Way Or That Way !!!!!!!! But We Are Just Acting To Show This World We Are Intelligent And Smart ....... But In Reality We Are Educated Idiots Of This System !!!!!!!!
I never claimed to be anything smart. I am just a simple man and life and death are simple things that i understand.
The Lords message is simple we people complicate things.
Thats why all Paindoos are simple folk that live and die without a word. :cobra:
Cool !!!!! We Dont Claim We Are Smart But We Act Like We Are Smart !!!!!!! In Reality We Are Just One More To Be Bounded Within The Boundaries Of An System Which Is Representing Our Tribal Values !!!!!! I Just Wonder Who Has Made All These Boundaries ......... God Created One World For Humans And Humans Bifurcated Into Countries And Skin Started Showing The Sign of Particular Regions And Religion On Head The Great Sign Of Faith !!!!!!!!!! So Many Other Stuff Just Creeping Deep Inside My Mind !!!!!!!!
Indeed how has it come to this that man wishes and God wishes the same yet both man and God in thier ways so mysteriuos have created chaos from order and order from chaos.
We try so hard for the perfect life, and the Lord gave us all we needed yet we still seek for more and the Lord has left us to it, or so it seems...
Alas the greatest creator and creation seem to have thier flaws it seems....
Perhaps Allama Iqbal was right in his Shikwa Jawab Shikwa.
Bhai !!!!!!! Yes Right This Is What I Read Few Mins Back Shikwa !!!!!!! After Reading Tht Only I Came Out This !!!!!!!
Hehe I’m reading Shikwa right now as well… :k:
Cool !!!!!!!!! Enjoy !!!!!!!
Thankyou.
Waissay has the Monsoon hit Bangalore yet? Hope the rains bring good fortune and not so much damage.
Mind you i hear the Western Ghats could do with a little more rain right now… mind you the monsoon will soon solve any trouble. ![]()
Hehe I Love Rains !!!!!!!!! I Just Came Frm Cairo For Enjoying Rainy Season Of South India !!!!!!!! Inshallah Coming Week End I Shall Be In Western Ghats To Enjoy The Rain !!!!!!!!
Aaaw ![]()
Your globtrotting mad like me… ![]()
What were you in Cairo for? ![]()
Anyway have fun wherever you go.
Insha Allah i’ll be hitting home soon too, thats if things go the way i want them too. ![]()
Oh Sure Bhai !!!!!!! Have Fun And Reach Early To Home !!!!!