Paindoo list...

Re: Paindoo list…

Tareefain sunne ka bara shauq hai :hoonh:

u were eloping wth pk ahan :hmmm:

Re: Paindoo list...

@BM After opening the thread with first post i did not find a single post of yours in first two pages...............:D

But nice chemistry man PK is also fun loving lady.............:D

ok v have fri n saturday aj evening se hamra bhi weekend :shoaby:

Who Shall Say good Words About My Threads?

I Think I am Bit More Shareef Only In Poetry And RKS Sections !! Rest Every One Worst Night Mare :(

:lifey:

U definitely r my worst nightmare after u enter into the creepy mood:bummer:

hey BM did u checked tht thread i pm u plz check tht i posted ur pic there :D

My Other Id was banned that time only few knew DD and BM were Same bolo kay So i didnt post much coz i might get ban again !! :) i think i am active more from page 14 hehe !! Wait i shall show you one humor posted by BM !

yap i will check now i have not seen PMs Since yesterday i think got 9 PMS !! Lazy to read today :D

BM is advertising himself :rotfl:

Ya Right I Am Out Of Love And Going On Sale Soon So Advertising What Worst Sense Of Humor I Got :D… Same Time Recalling Some Of Oldies Of Cafe :smiley: Missing Them

LP Do Rem Sara Javeed ???

lolz LP :rotfl:

yeah plz do check tht thread u l c wht is ur pic in my mind

Bechari Sara I Am Missing Her She Left GS Itself Coz Of Our Torture I Think :frowning: :crying:

Yes i rem her…though i never got the story…if u know wht i mean

Ok will do

From This Thread Only All The Fight Started !! Hehe One Side Me Sannan And Waleed

Other Side You Knw Very Well Who All :D

But it continued too long

Hello ASA

:mocking:

oh i l check tht BM

magar fight to udhar dikhti nahi.......................:D