:wink:

My real name is Turkish too :salute:

:champ:

Re: Paindoo list...

Naah the Lufftewaffe were terrible...

Forward the Wermacht!

^Yes...................................................... Operation Bulge?

Oks. We have deputed Otto Skorzney for a key commando operation.................. @ spanish Goal post.........

Re: Paindoo list…

Operation bulge :omg:

Yeah right on :dhimpak:

And the Waffen SS are in the strike force of Germany.

Heil Bundez!

^ :hehe:

O.K Faris Bhai I am just going to bed to get a 45 Min. sleep and will go and watch the match.See you tomorrow.Take Care..............

Hope your prayers and wishes are with Germany.So definitely Bundez will win.........

Heil Bundez

Allah hafiz my dear brother. :hug:

Rest easy and take care tonight.

Insha Allah Germany all the way. :dhimpak:

Spain :cheer: :shoaby:

Arloo where is updated list of Paindo’s :hmmm:

^ Sannu Bhai. Salamz. :slight_smile: :k: How are you? where were you all these days?

Here is the updated list

1. Faris :cobra:
2. Arloo (Max.Paindoooo)
*3. Sanu :aejaz: and Virgo Girl… Both are in Number 3.. :slight_smile: *
4. BM :wink:
6. Phataan (PK) :coolios:
*7. Neha :silly: *
*8. RabZZZ :jano: *

9.Decent Munda

10.Momo Khan

*11.Sidra … Like me a **GERMAN *Fan :champ:

12.Sara Javed… :slight_smile:

13.Maya … .. :slight_smile:

Arlo :hug: i’m fine
Did you check the authenticity of paindo pan in last four person :emmy:

^ yes my brother.......... )

Intelligence agencies have given us a report :D

*The list is still not full *

2. Arloo (Max.Paindoooo)

9.Decent Munda

10.Momo Khan

mera naam kiya isi tarah sannu k sath chalta rahe ga??? :aq:

aik aur paindu a hya

paindoo list kahan tak punhach:5:

13 tak

O.K :)

2. Arloo (Max.Paindoooo)

9.Decent Munda

10.Momo Khan

14.GR8 LEO

I believe thers another hidden Paindoo on the loose. :cb:

Babri bhai is my fellow compatriot and is also a Potwar born champion of my homestate.

Which means he must also be a Paindoo for Potwar is famous for the lack of city dwellers and arguably the best horse country in all Pakistan.