Re: Paindoo list…

Here is the complete list…

1. Faris :cobra:
  2. Arloo :@:
    3.. Sanu :aejaz:
  3. BM :wink:
  4. Phataan (PK) :nuch:
  5. Neha :silly:
  6. RabZZZ :jano: ( r u really paindo ???) I’ll not add do number paindo :nahi:

Without You The List Shall Be Like Army Of Soliders Without An Lead !!!

i am Neha:(

Re: Paindoo list...

u r ryt bm uncle

:aliyish:

Your too kind really.

I am just an ordinary Paindoo in an extraordinary world :yahoo:

Me in lead role…is that wise :hmmm:

Okay if the people have spoken i accept :salute:

Uncle?He is a Jawani Larka :)

he is my uncle:cb:
m CHOTI si masoom si pali si cute si BACHI

Exactly …Faris bhi is my very very paindo bhai and Khoti School mate :aejaz:

ohh yahhh..am the besht :D..i have mehndi applied on my hair that makes me more paindoo :smiley:

:champ:

Thanks everyone for a fab morning i’m off now so farewell my Paindoo people. :hug:

I will see you all soon… but Jumma prayers await me.

do number ????

:wave: Allah hafiz faris bhai

supurd e mola ba khuda e pamal

mean fraudia paindo ... are you real paindo ????

:hmmm:

kya soching pk.......???

Lolz !!!!!!!!!! Arl Yaar Who Finalised For The List !!!!!!!