Paindoo list...

Re: Paindoo list...

Only Brothers Here !! Faris Bhai !!

Re: Paindoo list…

Oh thats cool… :champ:

:D Yap It Is Bhai !!! Sup happening With You !!

All is good, glad to hear theres a guppy meet in India. It’s about time :cb:

What next they’ll be telling me theres a Guppy meeting in Uzbekistan… and why not, Uzbeks are my brothers too. :dhimpak:

Speaking of good news I will be bringing some good news soon Insha-Allah but lets not throw the party just yet :wink:

Is It !! You Mean To Say I Am Gonna Be Chacha Ji !!! Muhahhahahahahahah Good Good

I Am Happy To Hear This Bhai !!!

Oh yes Insha Allha it will be soon… very soon I’m already making last minute preparations and have forms ready should they be needed. :wink:

Is it !!! Inshallah Shall wait to hear this news !! Little Paindoo Lolz !!! Muhahahahah

pai jan tawaday thumkiya tay meen qorban jawan :hug:

Yaar This Bhaand Lingo Out Of My MInd !!! Dunno Wht All He Says !

Saday Bhaand pai Punjabi hain. :phajja:

Waissay Boredman Bhai mind not yaar… Language is beautifull if you know it… thers no such thing as barbarian.

I love language and you know 70% of human language has been lost forever… so we might as well preserve whats left.

I lovvu Punjabi...haaan...l

Im a Punjabi :balley: :jhanda:

^Hi Waleed Bhai.,.I love Punjabis also :)

tawaday wastay mein es the tranlation kar dia karaan ga ( from no onwards i shall make translation for you)

:hug: faris pai jan tusy saee kia jay

tusy v sadey yaar hoye feer tay , maro jhapa :hug:

Tusi Punjabi Bolo Feer !!

Thanks Arli bhai :hug: :hug:

twadi khair hoye daku pai :hug:

:hug: Bhaand Bhai :slight_smile:

:hug: Waleed Bhai :slight_smile: