Re: P3 - THE REAL STORY
pyaricgudia since when did prostitutes deserve respect, ofcourse i respect women, but only the ones who deserve it ofcourse, your acting like any women should deserve respect.
and goodfella grow up please
pyaricgudia since when did prostitutes deserve respect, ofcourse i respect women, but only the ones who deserve it ofcourse, your acting like any women should deserve respect.
and goodfella grow up please
Suhaib you crack me up. So you have the moral right to call other people what you feel like. I understand your feeling when this prostitute has made a much better and successful film then your buddy Luqman.
Two weeks have gone and no offical review of PPP anywhere. If it does not come tomorrow in the Jang or Dawn then forget it or they are not interested. Nothing confirmed on the box offuce status also.
Also where is Luqman himself when his presence is needed the most. What are his plans for releasing it in the UK.
i mite crack you up but that is because your just a crack head.
you live in UK and havnt even seen the film and call your prostitutes film better.
shows how much of a jackass you are.
and its only 2 weeks that have gone, jung and dawn took 4 weeks to publish your call girls film reviews.
Call me what you want because you are totally out of your mind and thats what I expect from someone who is behaving like a 4 year old.
I am not saying this but this the impression one gets by reading the posts of other people not just on this forum but also other forums.
The review of KTSK was in the Dawn the following week and not four weeks. Look it up please.
P3 - THE REAL STORY
Review of PPP in DAWN
Cupid’s arrow misfires
By OMAIR ALAVI
Depilex Vision’s Pehla Pehla Pyar is a misdirected attempt at film-making. Mubasher Lucman directs the flick and sadly joins Faheem Burney and Asif Ali Pota in the ever-growing list of directors who migrated from TV to film, but failed to impress in their first attempt. The film seems more like a play on a private TV channel than a feature film, based on the tried and tested and done-to-death love-triangle formula.
http://www.dawn.com/weekly/images/images6.htm
FACTS NOT HEARSEY :yahoo::yahoo::yahoo::yahoo::yahoo::yahoo:
Like I've said before, unless if you've slept with the woman yourself, you're really in no position to talk about the nocturnal activities of anyone and then furthermore form judgements on her regarding your imagined fantasies of the said woman.
Well Suhaib after reading the review of PPP at least now I am inclined to say that KTSK was a better film then PPP. The review has come from the Dawn which mostly stays neutral and its not like the Jang.
Agree with your last comments PyariCgudia.
read first 6 comments .. n sry folks ..yall are such a disapointment .. dude is bull****ing no doubt but that dont give u no right to bash him like that .. n bhai Suhaib .. ur better then that .. ya'llz critisizm was waaay beyond ethical border.
p/s: yea go ahead now kick my arse if u like !
just a random question .. y MR Suhaib keep calling reema a Wh()re ?
dude get a life .. u live in uk rite ? if u ever hung out with any GORA frienz if u had any btw u might slam into the fact that most of em lost their virginty in their teens but did u ever have enough balls to call them a CALL girl? or a SCARLET girl? or a PROSTITUTE? and if u havent plz stop hating !
I am not saying this but this the impression one gets by reading the posts of other people not just on this forum but also other forums.
The review of KTSK was in the Dawn the following week and not four weeks. Look it up please.
stop being a girl and grow up, you are the same idiot mr nice guy from janubaba forum who has bashed ppp since the last 2 years, am i not right? :(
dude get a life .. u live in uk rite ? if u ever hung out with any GORA frienz if u had any btw u might slam into the fact that most of em lost their virginty in their teens but did u ever have enough balls to call them a CALL girl? or a SCARLET girl? or a PROSTITUTE? and if u havent plz stop hating !
do you even know what a prostitute is?
there is a difference btw losing your virginity with your bf/gf and selling your body for money.
Mr.Suhaib!There's not much difference and stop calling reema with degrading names as she has got nothing to do with it.
Andd PPP is no less different from other stupid lollywood movies.
Suhaib tell when have I have ever bashed PPP. Can you please post the links.
The other fact is I only started posting on the other forum since early last year so how can I bash PPP for the last 2 years.
I infact want all Pakistani films to do well. The problem is with you. Instead of coming up with silly remarks why don't you stick to the topic and please learn to repsect other people views because you can't be right all the time.
Its not a shame to admit when someone is wrong.
^^^^
i have been reading your posts on that forum and ever since the film was launched you have been bad mouthing it. that is not a way to act kiddo when you want all pakistan films to do well.
and as for repecting peoples opinion, is it you who cant take me not liking reema or me, infact you even started bashing me after i said i didnt like ktsk, and your telling me to repect your views. well ill just advise you to go back to school and complete your education.
P3 - THE REAL STORY
Both of you GO BACK TO SCHOOL............................
bhai do u know wat BAD-MOUTHING is ? lol yea chek them literelly terms plz MR I-KNOW-EVERYTHING and just to let know, we do have availabe vacancy for 2 brats in our MESJID SUNDAY SCHOOL
j/kj/k
lol bhai jee i dont disagree to u niether do i agree but cumon yar its her gentical area .. AAP KO KYA HAI ? wo jo merzi kere lol
Suhaib whats up with you. Why is it only you who gets into arguments with everyone. I already have given up on you on the other forum. Just provide a link of one of my posts where I have critized PPP.
Its you who should be completing his education and not me.
i get into arguements with you because you cant respect my opinons, you want everyone to have the same opinions as you, you start bashing anyone who doesnt like what you like. so who is it who needs to complete there education?and as for the arguement go back to the first page and see who really started it. maybe your memory is short is well.
STOP IT STOP IT RIGHT NOW!!!!!!!!!!!The link's P3-the real story....say no more abt reema...y shud we care wat exactly her bakground is??...i mean uuuurrrgghhh....lets start another thread 2 bash them all...