>>>@@P.A.P= Post A Picture@@<<<

Re: >>>@@P.A.P= Post A Picture@@<<<

but u cant read the mesage in avi ... thts nt fair ... :(

Re: >>>@@P.A.P= Post A Picture@@<<<

I can read it:@:

Re: >>>@@P.A.P= Post A Picture@@<<<

really .. tell me whts ther? message ? below the flag ?

^ happy independence day
My patriotic heart beats green and white :@:

________________-

*** entering in the queue ***

Re: >>>@@P.A.P= Post A Picture@@<<<

:sheyn1:

Re: >>>@@P.A.P= Post A Picture@@<<<

See both Zero and I can read it!!

And Zero walk away :@: no hugs or kisses for you :@:!!! Just a smile :)...

Re: >>>@@P.A.P= Post A Picture@@<<<

wow 007 ...thts nice :@:

Gaia

decent_felow

Re: >>>@@P.A.P= Post A Picture@@<<<

:omg::omg::omg::omg:

what can I say, Aaho is right :sweetif:

Re: >>>@@P.A.P= Post A Picture@@<<<

^^ dont worry D_f is also up there.. check it :p

Re: >>>@@P.A.P= Post A Picture@@<<<

gujjar....y hvnt u registered ur avatar in the thread :(

Re: >>>@@P.A.P= Post A Picture@@<<<

OMG ..Aaho mai ne ap ka kya begara hai ... :@:

Re: >>>@@P.A.P= Post A Picture@@<<<

^^ agar bigara hota to itne aram se sone nah deeta :D

Re: >>>@@P.A.P= Post A Picture@@<<<

lol…no problem .. yeh ap ka piyaaaaaaaar ..hai :hugz:

Re: >>>@@P.A.P= Post A Picture@@<<<

aaho – bara changa idea DF da … great :hehe:

gaia — thats y gals r called as zalim haseena :bummer:

^^ thankuuuu DF

lifeless

Re: >>>@@P.A.P= Post A Picture@@<<<

Aaho your on a roll today :rotfl:

Zero :@:

Re: >>>@@P.A.P= Post A Picture@@<<<

^^ thanku ji.. who else want an imagination from me? :D

Re: >>>@@P.A.P= Post A Picture@@<<<

aaaho 007 with Zalim Haseena …

007 who is ths zalim haseena … :stuck_out_tongue: