Not just nice pics but also a nice thread. :k:
Thanks.
Not just nice pics but also a nice thread. :k:
Thanks.
Nice Pics :)
nice pics ![]()
PS: this is one of the best threads i have ever been through in images section… ![]()
all i remember of sir ehsan was his goatee and how his ties never matched with his jeans. actually our current principal mr allocious reminds me of him. the only difference is his ties dont go with his half sleevd shirts. ![]()
we didnt even have a convocation.
we were the first batch to be given this shock. its been promised for after A Levels. and yes i am still in city school. i should be really grateful they dont offer a graduation degree too or i may have been stuck here for a few more years. :rotato:
and how come the city school lalas played such an important role. we had the same till last year for twelve years and we’d started calling him ‘lal topi’. used to be so much sneaking out of the door when he didnt have applications and had had to go with friends.
pooor thing.
hope u find some pics too. ![]()
thanks all of you for making those thirteen years worthwhile. ![]()
Snr 1 :D
[thumb=H]1610736_9837243.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=H]1710736_9837243.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=H]1810736_9837243.JPG[/thumb]
no convocation
…that sux.
lol..yeah…what if u end up going to APIIT…
…they should give u the title of pakka citizen
…
nice pics.. :k:
yadain baqi reh jaati hain ![]()
bohat acha skool hai apka
sarey log bohat achey lag rahey hain :k:
memories, memories and more memories.. :-)))))))))))))
when i left pk 9 years ago, i took all the pics with me.. from my birth in 1981 to my first steps, first cry from the school, first girlfriend, (lady teacher of the class**
**), everything was recorded in film..
udaasankhain ji, beta life to kabhi nahi rukti hay.. if u can remember all these things u did, then u lived it to the fullest..
jeeti raho, khush raho ![]()
:k: zabardast pics ![]()
my turn to ask… which one’s you? ![]()
City APIIT: my worst nightmare.![]()
thanx irem, AsSweetAs and CodeRed. :)
faizy: evrything was recorded in film?? thankyou for making me feel like child once again. bohat dinoon baad kisi ne bacha kaha. acha laga. and my life's just started. there's so much more to come. I've enjoyed my school to the fullest but life still has lots in store for me. Thanx once again. :)
try guessing :D…u’ve seen my recent pics ![]()
lol yeah…but i don’t think u’ll end up in City-APIIT.
^ yaar...sab aik jaise lag rahey hain...is dhoop main can hardlytell one sexy geek from the other. :D
and i hope not. i'm planning for IBA...but lets see.:)
…ok here’s me and BKB in one..the left one is me and the other is BKB…u can recognize me in the others now if u want to.
[thumb=H]1810736_983724310736_2952679.JPG[/thumb]
Good Luck yaara :k:…u’ll make it with ease…not to worry at all
…
Re: Over The Years!!
Zoro ke bachay ![]()
Thanks for sharing Udaasi
I don’t remember any of the ppl from my kindergarten/elementary school days sigh
:-/ I miss ................................................................. hmph :-/
*Originally posted by Anwaar Qureshi: *
:-/ I miss ................................................................. hmph :-/
Konsi Miss Anwar Bhai??
Re: Re: Over The Years!!
umm…the teachers tried to make us look like honey bees.
I was the queen bee doing all the speaking and telling the parents how honey was made and all about the bee community. :queen: