Outfits from by Bhaabi's trousseau!

I'm going out on the 12th of December, for 3 weeks. It would be most execellent if we could meet - I will probably make you run around alot though! :)

I would love to take pics - I can never remember the complete outfit, once i've left an appointment with a designer :(

I remember this one time i went to Faiza Samee and hearing people using their cameras on their mobiles to take pics in the changing rooms....It was really funny, because you could hear the clicks coming from the changing rooms from far away!

SGC, Ziggy we'll be there around the same time! :D

Yay Gina! I could use some expert advice from the both of you :)

Re: Outfits from by Bhaabi's trousseau!

oh! i'll be there from the 21st until the 3rd of jan probably.
lets definitely run around together! safety (and bargaining power) in numbers!

Yay! more decision-making power too!

^^how exciting!! Ill be getting married at this time and going on my honeymoon:)

^ Delay it at once! Shopping with us is way more important! Wedding comes later BR!

(kidding! Inshallah.. u'll have the perfect wedding and a lot of happiness!

^ ha ha!!!! u know it would be soooooooooooooooooo much fun shopping all together....have te experts all together:) did u finalize ur shaadi joras Gina? Cant wait to see ur pixx up here as a bride:)

Bargaining power is what I need because I'm completely useless at it...I probably need to read "bartering 101 for dummies"!

need any bargaining tips?

^ oooh yes please!

Classic motifs, patterns, styles, and cuts NEVER go out of style. Even though this is several years old--these clothes are stylish:)

way to go for reviving this thread BR :D

MashALLAH

ziggy, if its not too personal, could you pls give the price of each outfit so that we can have some idea of the cost? or you can PM me, please:-)
wonderful clothes!

^ she posted these pics in 2008 & now its 2011 prices have gone up Up UP!!!