Our eid :)

Re: Our eid :)

Mashallah

Mashallah! They're looking so cute!! BTW, what happened to your journal?? I miss reading it! :(

Hinna....I got it deleted...but I haven't forgotten the recipes....InshaAllah I'll pm you at soon as possible:)

Thanks for comments :-)

^oh yeah I couldn't find your journal either.
Why did you get it deleted?

Ur kids are really cute mashallah.

very very cute kids mashallah!

Re: Our eid :slight_smile:

now may I also see a pic of the beautiful mommy…:blush:

mommy is ok....but beautiful is an exaggeration, (seriously....sajal can confirm that for you)
plus I'm too big to fit in a camera.:p

aww that’s adorable. :kiss: MashAllah!

MASHA ALLAH ...so shweeeeeeeeeet....ALLAH nazar e bad say hameshaa bachaey (AAMEEN )

Maashallah very cute...

How could have I missed these??? Afia baji, Zainab looks a lot like you!!!May Allah bless your little angels, Ameen.

I would take it as a compliment...:).waisay, to be honest nobody in our families thinks so....they all say younger two are copies of their father (n i think its true, for both looks n habits):)

awww they are so cute…I bet they have the beautiful city genes in them too…hehe ! :kiss: for all three of them!

Afia baji how come I haven’t seen you but miss ira can actually figure out the resemblence between you n zainab! PM me the pic and the recipes, please!

^ ditto!!!

gemi…:slight_smile: beutiful city genes is the newest of all theories i came across.:hehe:
we can exchange our piccies …agreed???

Hinz i need your email address:)

they are sooo adorable, specially Zainab :)
now share yours with me please .

MasaAllah :)

hahhaa, she is so cute :)
Masha-Allah

afia baji, zainab is looing pretty, boys tu hotey hi becharey masoom hain.

I remember we prayed for zainab last year, May alllah keep her and all your family healthy.

waisy she is so adorable ke nazar bhi lag sakti hai !