Re: origins boutique Lahore
Catwalk how much is it, is it just a shirt piece or are there pants and dupatta as well? Can you post a pic please! Thanks!
only brummie can start a thread on fashion and get so much traffic only brummie ....
Friends yes 3piece with duppetta and trouser…
I love love love origins outfit...
But Not Available...
I think all the pic on face book page were available before on Eid..
saadiaB, yaar this is all your fault hehehehehhe, agur mein tumhaara peecha naheen kur rahee hoatee on FB, tu yein tumaashaa mein naheen shuroo kurtee (LAUGHING VERY LOUDLY whilst typing out Urdenglish) :)
Naughty Brummie
hey prototype...the last1 suit is available there?
Prototype, I just LOVE these!! can u plz tell me the price range and which ones are available right now? i need about 4.
Re: Origins boutique, Lahore
the outfits modelled in the pictures were from eid collection and are not available right now. I guess they will have the good ones and new ones for winter collection after the sale is over in a month's time. They have a sale on lawn and cotton ones which are not too impressive.
i'm a medium (western dress size) and the medium from the store, the frock style dress, was huuuuuuge. pretty much double me.
I totaly agree with you. I had really bad experience with khaadi ready made. I am also medium in size (western) ,so it was frock style, and oh man they were so xxxx large for me. toba karli ab ready made buy nahi karnae.
Same, Yaar it must be khadee thing. Their sizing is wrong wrong. I've got two tops and they are massive, I mean like huge. I'm a UK 10 and these were double. Disappointed or what!
same: size alteration bhi kisi chirya ka naam hai :D boutiques that sell readymades have the facility to do size alterations,free of charges mostly. jis se bhi mangwao, give her your measurements and she can get the adjustments done before sending out
but i hate and hate alteration. woh phir original outfit nahi hota hai :p especialy these hug frock style ghair wali they look so bad for petite ladies i m 5'2.
hey guys,
I read your comments abt Origins and it seems like they provide both best customer service and product. I checked the posted links but there's many collection. To those who have physically visited store can anyone tell me the collection they have. Also, I was wondering could you give them an order of a desired suit and get it stitched??
hey guys,
I read your comments abt Origins and it seems like they provide both best customer service and product. I checked the posted links but there's many collection. To those who have physically visited store can anyone tell me the collection they have. Also, I was wondering could you give them an order of a desired suit and get it stitched??
What is the price range in Origins?
Neelu Designer Wear Order Now & Pay Online using Your Credit/debit card Or Paypal For International Customers & Online Bank Transfer/Western Union/Money gram For Local Customers
http://www.e-atitude.com
Visit us @ Fb:
@ Twitter:
http://twitter.com/NeeluCollection
Free Shipping For Islamabad/Rawalpindi Customers
[RIGHT]***For Further Details Contact
[EMAIL=“[email protected]”][email protected]
[email protected]
***[/RIGHT]
hyee....i have started ma own work in fashion almost dealing in awl ranges....bridal,formal,semi formal and casual aswell.....only on order but at exclusively very reasonable prices......if anybody interested just contact me at my email [email protected].....
*PLEASE STOP POSTING IN OTHER THREADS TO ADVERTISE YOUR BUSINESS, CREATE A NEW THREAD - THANKS! *
anyone selling origins suits from Fall 2010 collection? Please contact me.