sometimes, opposite of ugly is uglier ![]()
Re: >> Opposites Attract <<
Oh toh youn kaho na.
In my understanding this terms is used for humans in a wrong sense. Different behaviour or temperament …or habits and “vices” do not make them opposite to each other. These are lower level differences of a big whole complete picture. That is why we ignore these differences and look at the big picture . This big picture is similar to what we are and what we are looking for in the other person. If one likes red color , the other likes green , one takes joy at sitting around , the other is hyper active they are not opposite to each other. Their behaviors or likes and dislikes are opposite but at higher level they are humans and enjoy each other’s company.
Yr nick be TKB then ![]()
BaraY bhai hain meray … i can afford it … Baji ki back hai ![]()
Yes just did ![]()
what do ya mean if :aq:
In voicey micey case .. its ugliest ![]()
oye, pitna chara hai aliyish ![]()
bahar nikal zara ![]()
kia hova munna .. aj subah feeder nahii pee’yaa :aq:
nahi ![]()
Jaawan .. in yr age ya should be eating raw meat ![]()
Stop bothering about feeder now ![]()
aliysih bhai:fatee: pata haiii…!!
I want scientific evidence that in humans, opposites attract.
Thank you very much.
but why is it that people express the term per se as sumthing "positive " ?
but wudn’t u say sometimes things that are not part of ur own personality or maybe lacking in ur own personailty u find appealing in anothers and hence the attraction ? ![]()
its all taken care of Chachu ![]()
Nikiiiiiiiiiiiiiii didiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii
so ur saying u don’t agree with the term that has been “coined” ?
I don't agree. At all.
Explain…![]()
SO I know a couple where when wife says the sky is purple, he says yes it is purple honey. They attract, yet they are not opposite…
i rest my case mi lord ![]()
yes, that's why we had Cafe next to GEneral.. :@: