Operational Awards, Campaign/War Medals, Non-Operational Awards Of P A K I S T A N

Originally posted by hmcq:
** Is it only awarded if you give your life or it has only been awarded to people who died? Wont it be hard to create an award and say you will be given this award if you die?**

I seems you don't quite understand the status of true 'shaheeds' in Pakistan. If you die in battle and are awarded the Nishan-e- Haider, you become an Army legend with your face on Army billboards all over Pak.

I think your other assumption is correct…it has only been awarded to people who fought with courage and gave their lives in the line of duty.

very informative and inspiring post nia, keep up the good work

Todate? Excuse me… this must be a slightly older pic-caption

Thanks For Sharin

“If i kiss her, will she stop talking?”

Mashallah. I am sure that msot of these awards have gone to the brave Mard-e-Mujahids of the 111th Brigade of the 10th Corps at parliament building in Islamabad.

This 111th "Coup" Brigade is on constant 15 min alert to take over its own country. I'm sure the Pakistani people are proud of how effeciantly and quickly Pakistan Army can conquer its own country and people.

Great thread.

I was aware of the names of some the awards which were given out, but never knew how they looked like or anything. Thanx for sharing all the information. :slight_smile:

• Qamar hai Chand auroN ka hamara Chand ** Quran ** hai *

faisal bhai :*( i didnt know how to change it *sigh...

Originally posted by Maula Baksh:
**Mashallah. I am sure that msot of these awards have gone to the brave Mard-e-Mujahids of the 111th Brigade of the 10th Corps at parliament building in Islamabad.

This 111th "Coup" Brigade is on constant 15 min alert to take over its own country. I'm sure the Pakistani people are proud of how effeciantly and quickly Pakistan Army can conquer its own country and people.**

Interesting point. Good point.

Using the guns the people of Pakistan provide them to force their rule on us.

Done..

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/led66.jpg

great thread

even I didn’t know about those medals and ppl..