Re: Only for Girls

hey danial r u really a girl…really…really…soch lo…:nono4:

White lie…:snooty:

:nono3: boys allowed…!

:nono3::nono3:-----------Police Line-----------:nono3::nono3:

I Say This Is Sexist And Discrimination Against Equal Rights And Freedom For Me And Dragon To Take A Bride,

You Should Be Baned And Punished,:mad: :snooty:

UNLESS WE ARE ALOWED, YOU KNOW WE HAVE FEMININ SIDE AS WELL. ITS VERY SENSITIVE TO YOUR REMARKS, NOW I AM CRYING :crying:

hey jassoos, dont forget i am hurt too, and all the other things yo said

no wax if you have sensitive skin, use a plucker manually removing eyebrows is a bit annoying and time consuming but it is less painful and also you don’t have these pimple risks!!!

Nooor :wave:..yaar plucking i dont like , its soo painful , threading is somehow ok … :bummer:…I thought waxing will be easy but hell no , i was jumping n screaming when the girl tried to wax :frowning: abt pimples i still have em ..

A msg to guys/flooders

get lost frm here all of u :bailan::.

you mean person, i’m gonna put a curse on you:devil:

Re: Only for Girs

ayman
son msn
attia ka pata nahi
i miss irem baje :frowning:

Re: Only for Girs

hi
how r u?

mein aa gayi :hula:

kya hua sandu :hugz: :kiss:

Isloo mai eik dafa eik cafe type khula tha uska naam tha GupShup ;)

wut would u do if the guy u like told
his mom that u liked him
and u always wait 4 him
and watch him

lyk a mommas boy

^^ hain wot would we do??i meant wot???wots this question supposed to mean???

i need advice
my friend is lyk in the same
situation

errr u mean to say tht guy is not taking a step forward??he just told his mom n then nuthing happned??