it is said that matches are made in heaven.. sab kismet ka khel hota hai... sabab ikhtiyar karna insan ka kaam hai.. therefore if a match has already been made aur kismet aap dono ko internet key thru milati hai to isnt good??
I know a girl who met a guy online and they got married. He was in the USA studying (originally from Pakistan) and had baat paki with a cousin in Pakistan. He met this other girl online (kind of like GS where they started out chatting) who was also in Pakistan - dumped his cousin and sent a proposal to the other girl.
They are now married with a kid. So stranger things have happened.
are you talking about looking for a spouse (potential) online.
Or are you just asking all your male friends on msn to marry you?
Either way. Online proposals from random men you have never met. Is ludacris. I say run for the hills.
I think if distance is a issue and someone proposes to you online. How can you be sure this is not a man who is a 82 year freak.
Or some random man - already married with 4 kids. 5th one on the way?
Either way. If they are in this country and serious about their proposal I suggest you tell your parents. And have them meet his parents (if he has some) and if him (if he has no parents) and take it from there.
Yes there may be emotional attachment. On your or their behalf. But you don't know until you meet. (Parental supervision advised unless you wish to be on the next crimewatch!)
Adeeba I hope it isn't that super freak I'm thinking of
cuz he is on shaadi dot com proposing to
other girls too. Oh and yeah he is also trying to phansaa a girl living outside the US too.