aur voh bhi GS per beht ker

log off now bachu :smilestar:

Re: Online grudges

I never log off,.I’m always logged in :bummer:
Or haan,.kaam to zaroori hai na :stuck_out_tongue:

to kaam kero :bailan:

I'm tryin......its so boring,.....but I've managed 3000+words.......I've done 3/4 of this coursework,.last bit left now-the evaluative frikkin question!

inzoo- if u ever want me 2 proof read etc...then hook it up...ok....remember work hard/play hard....its never work hard/play harder....always 50/50

Wow,.thats very nice of you :hugz:
But somehow I don’t think you wanna read my work on Wealth and Poverty :bummer:
Nevertheless I will hound you soon enough :stuck_out_tongue:
ANd yeah, I spose you are right about the work/play thing.

ah .... you! .... she said she was spending much time on GS .... and that was the excess, not AQ.

Huh?

I think Curious means I didn't have excess AQ...I had excess GS...or something...I think....eerrmm...yeah :S

how the heck can one have an online grudge???

The worst grudge is against someone who used to be a friend.

are you trying to tell me something?

I want a grudge…I want one!!! ANybody distributing it anywhere!!!..Sure would love to be on somebody’s case all the time…:clown:

chal oye:naraz: jall KukRay :smilestar:

i cant stop laughing at the part where kazi thinks sohail bhai has told him to hug me:omg::smiley: i dont have any grudges seriously and i dont want people to have them as well

who is this amorphous person, anyone know?

no idea, but i like what he/she said