One Thing U Love Abt Ur Job !!!

Re: One Thing U Love Abt Ur Job !!!

lolzz..
ATTIA i was talking to pietra on the phone i was tellign her that attia is from canada i din't know so she was like yah she is ... she is really a nice gurl do meet her sumtime and tell me how she look like.. ;)

^ ohhh pietra is my sokan :rotfl:
yeah iam from canada .. and i guess u too hay na :konfused:
so that means PD knows how i look like :eek:
goshh how come she is alive till now.. i thought ppl who see me die on the spot.. (cause iam too ugly na :frowning: )

abey nahi she didn't see u.. she was askign em to meet u and tell her how u look like.. pagal and dun say that u r ugly.. because ALLAH key kio bhi bundey ugly nahi hotey okie..

^ acha teek hay per ajao.. meet me :hula:
where do u live?

main tu mississauga main hon... where are u ..?

may maple may ho.. wonderland kay pas :hula:
if u ever come to wonderland or vaughan mills do tell me cause i work there :slight_smile:

disgusting …

i wud have lived ma lyfe in peace with out knowing that.

^^ :hehe: :dixsi:

Muwahahahhaha!!! :dixsi:

i saw this video once .. in wendys this guy was pisin in the dudes hamburger !!!

so never ever try that :nono: !!!

The money ill be making, and (hopefully) the employee discount :blush:

Hey sara baji remember back in that one thread when i first joined GS and I was like talking about how kids would mess with people’s food in the kitchen at the back when i used to work at McDonald’s…and then you cussed me out :rotfl: …hahahah :blush: i love you :smiley:

Yes I remember :blush:

That’s why I’m always nice to the people who serve me food, whether at McDonalds or some restaurant. Then again the workers at McDs here are lazy total morons who deserve :bailan: :rolleyes:

Stop calling me baji!!! I am not old!!!

Yea I know you’re not old. That’s why I don’t call you auntie :bukbuk:

sure… pretty soon i will be coming to wonderland so inshallah i will meet u

The thing that I love about my job is chuTTi wala din:blush:

.. just the Pay cheque/check

i love my pay.. n the fact that i work wt close friends same hours n days....

When you get there. If you see someone fighting - that will be Attia.

btw, its best goto wonderland when there is a storm. Its all empty, you can go in front seat in less than a min on everyride. People think they will stop the rides in rain / winds … but they don’t. It just makes it more fun (for you guys. Only drop zone and bungee jumping give me thrills now)

AND FUNNEL CAKE!!!..yummmm!

where…? .. what’s the nature of the job?. ..