Re: one punjabi joke
hehehe think of the powerfull "sound" Hazraaaaat! aur phir araam se Changi ni keti.
shukar hai kisi ko tu samajh ayi hai joke ki
and i will never make fun of our Respected Prophets not even in jokes ![]()
but if some ppl thought it was that Hazrat than i m sorry but it wasn’t its just like when u say janab and sutff its just that, nothign to do with religion i don’t like making fun of any religion let alone my own religion
i resepect all religions..
It is too deep a joke and very funny.
Till NaMaan explained to me I did not get it. I of all the people think I have heard them all. I can even anticipate the punch line many a times. But this one was a stickler for me.
Dont confuse hazrat and hazraat. (none of them have any religious meanings)
In the joke its definitely “Hazraat” as fauji786 said … just like most of the announcements from pak masjid speakers start this way
"Hazraat aik zaroori ailaan suniye"
and the above bolded part from your post remind me of when Sajjad Ali (Pak singer) sang a punjabi song that had lyrics “Pyaar naseebaan naal milda Hazoor ay” and one of my friends was complaining that … how come Sajjad included Hazoor in his song he should have left religion aside … I burst out laughing and explained to him its just an urdu word which fit in that song and have nothing to do with what you are thinking. He could not understand me at that time.
^ no i m not but i guess some ppl did khair i think its all clear now and next time i will be careful while posting such jokes ![]()
chado g all is well that ends well ![]()