One of the best moments of my life

Re: One of the best moments of my life

my 3 year old niece told me that she wants to marry shahrukh bhaiya and hritik bhaiya and i can marry asihwayra didi.

awwww, thats shooo cute!
You are truly blessed!
The best moment of my life was, when my husband asked to
have a dance with me where we had our reception. He chose a
slow nice Urdu song and walsed around like there were none
but us. I was really very very surprised. Days prior to our wedding
had been a killer. He arrived a day before the reception was planned!
Sometimes, I wish I could turn back time.

Post a picture so we can laugh too :CareBear:

awww…that’s so adorable mashallah.

my 17 month old neices are over. while they can’t speak using words we know, their actions and their baby talk are just enough to make me happy no matter what. it’s fun to watch them walk and run around, and just be fascinated with every little tiny thing. Mashallah. :kiss: to all the kiddies

ps…ehsan has a grand daughter :hayaa: awww :cb:

:mash:

May Allah :swt: keep giving you these moments for a long time to come…

this just gave me a cute se feeling

awwwwww

:hugz:

I must say that it was the best moment of my life when i saw my nephew first time when he was like 2 years old, He is so naughty... always keeps us busy make us smile give us great laughs.
Rizwan you are so lucky May You have Many More Best moments in your life
kids are always loveable....

the happiest day of my life was when my youngest brother was born... he was all pink and round it was the best feeling in the world holding him and just experiencing the innocence that exudes from their eyes and the emergence of a new person in this world

rizwan bahi..al i can say is AAAAAW…that is soo cute…i wan a kid too now:naraz:

cant rememba of a special one ...
but all those moments in which my husband makes me happy and showes me his love and makes me feel beein the happiest and luckiest woman on this earth ... all those moments mean a lot to me .. and are always the best ones .. and they'll always b ...

honey19 u maaaried:eek:…dint not that:bummer:

nice to hear:)

^^ lolzz… ya i am .. but my husband doesnt lives with me..:teary1: as hes still in pakistan .. and we havent seen each other for abt 9 months now … :teary1:
we have to wait till his entry documents for germany gets ready n all that .. :frowning:

aww i se…:hugz: hope u see him soon..u seem quite young tho..:hmmm:..jaldi shaadi hui hai kia?

^^ya thanx… i hope that too …
im 19 … :halo: ney itni bhi jaldi ney hui … nikah ko huwe 3 months huwe hein … and before that we were engaged for abt ummm… 6 months i guess …