One fine ramzan morning

Re: One fine ramzan morning

han ji .. uska view 'sauga rd ke rocks-waalay park say night-time main karain to WAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHH! ..

^ yeah ..it really is a nice place, huh? gorgeous..:love:

yes :slight_smile: very peaceful, quite and healing…specially the night time view from the rocks (when sitting in pitch-dark park)is amazing..:k:

beautiful :k:

Yeah i think the restaurant is called Snug Harbour. People tell me its crap :D You can see it and the lighthouse in the 2nd pic.

Sincerely,
Captain Lota

:love:

very nice pic
thanks for sharing :rose:

errmm..i don’t think that would be a good idea, sitting in pitch black in the middle of TO…never know what could happen…

and don’t the lights on the boardwalk start to go out after a certain time?

oh yeah! ...i see it now..
the night i was there, the restaurant seemed quite busy...it's not a seafood kinda place is it?

talk about yourself, u’re a girl..

btw…1.park is petrolled by OPP officers after every 17-18 minutes.. (trust me, I know)

1. its a safezone..lots of people are there at all times..its only desserted at crazy hrs like 2-5am..but rest of 21 hrs, its pretty safe…

heheehehe, the time i am talking about happend in 2001-2002 i think.. we shot down few lights near the walkway to enjoy pitch darkness…

NEVER regretted the view :biggthumb

and what’s that supposed to mean?! for all you know i could have taken self defense classes and can kick your arse..
but if could do that..you’d already be on your bum :rotfl:

and i didn’t see any OPP officers when i was there..unless they just started patrolling the area..

OPP? They hardly get off the highway.. try Peel police maybe?

Sincerely,
Captain Lota

^ i dunno...that's what faizy said!

o ek hee baat hay yaar.. hamaam main door say sabhi nangay dikhtay hain..

smilestar: i dont think so :-) oath of 'self-defense' means you cant showoff by 'initiating' in a physical combat..

bharam waisay acha mar leti hain :biggthumb

Capitan is that your new 620?

Nahi yaar 510. These pics are edited ofcourse, the original quality is better.

Sincerely,
Captain Lota

errr.. oh speaking of that .. getting full S2 iS (dunno when, dimagh kharab hua to march ke end pe)

Wah! the night/dawn pics are awesome!!!

Wow rukhsarbibi youre not rolling your eyes for once :p

Sincerely,
Captain Lota

wow :love:

im lovin it :yummy: