Re: on way to nowshera.....
feelings of freshness nice pics:)
nice pics
i want to be there once again
Re: on way to nowshera…
The Road from Pesh to Noshera is so messed up now adays that its Headach to to there… ![]()
wish i was there..........NOT!
nice pictures! by the way, is nowshehra in punjab or sind?
its in NWFP
reallyyy?? good thing i didnt get any headache ![]()
AGER SIR KAI BAL bhee jana ho tou chalee jaoun noswhera,sachi say
:love: wow
Isski two reasons ho sakti haiN…
1… U never traveld from Nsr to Pwr now adays…
2… Dont have anything in head to create Headach… ![]()
PS: Just Joking… ![]()
well i did actually travel i beleive last month…u having a headache could be a reason for travelling in pakhtoon RANI (van) aur Zalim Haseena( the pathetic bus) ![]()
number 2 reason is quite vague so uspai wont say antyhing ![]()
Angel Gi… Its not coz of wat I was Riding/Driving… it was coz of the Road Condition…
when U have to be in the long line.. coz one side of the Road is going to be Constructed (pata naheN kab) ![]()
Ye Road construction kabhi khatam hoti hi naheN… aik patch khatam naheN hota.. doosra is gone with the wind/water… ![]()
u r rite the road construction will never end cuz mai bachpannnnnnnn sai dekhti arahi hun her waqt roads per kaheen na kaheen construction hoti hi rehti hai ![]()
Mashallah nice pixs