Real aaley p-hoto post karan to pelan hee delete kar dain gey aay lok… waisay o p-hoto waikhun laee thori bohtee himat de lor hay.
You can only paint with the colors you’re given…
…so get what you like and like what you have.
Real aaley p-hoto post karan to pelan hee delete kar dain gey aay lok… waisay o p-hoto waikhun laee thori bohtee himat de lor hay.
I’m somewhere between 19 and 20…
looking good bro..
if I’m not mistaken, you are married right?.
I remmebr your shadi pictures..it was very nice..
Nice Pics.
I’m Gonna Be The Champ
The Way I Wanna Be
Rude Boyz Rulez
w
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/eek.gif
w u r so cute
Thanks for sharing
*If you love someone, put their name in a circle, instead of a heart, because hearts can break, but circles go on forever!! *
~Gracias Adiós~
Nice photo yaar, Mashallah se. All the best
hey u look good
Looking good man
You ancestors must be from Iran right??
“WatCh youR tHoughtS; they become words.
WatCh youR wOrdS; they become actions.
WatCh youR aCtiOns; they become habits.
WatCh youR hAbiTs; they become character.
WatCh youR chaRactEr; it becomes your dEsTinY."
Mashallah..you are looking very very good pal…
What do they call it..rocking.hena?
..and yeah the scenery looks good as well.
Q: Who is Kambakht Ishq!
A: Joe
Reason: Kambakht Ishq Hae ‘Joe!’
you look berry nice
mashallah…
ambri babul
weer pe takde
likhiya nu hoon
moor na sakde…
Lookin good
Very nice..love the color green too...
the 2nd pic on rock,looks like great place to just sit and chill.......
p.s.like your signature.....
nice pic!
Looking dashing dude
I see the eigenvalue in thine eye,
I hear the tender tensor in thy sigh.
Bernoulli would have been content to die
Had he but known such a-squared cos 2(phi)!
– Stanislaw Lem, “Cyberiad”
yaaaaar ye larka tu buhut hi cute hai
lovely pictures pakistan99 beautiful ho merey bhai so beautiful
haa hayeee .. mera papo pakistani !!
ooo nanneh se faristhey ..
tujh se hai kaisa nataa ..
kaise yea dil ke rishtey ..
hoo hoo .. oo nanneh se farishtey ..
~~~ Life is a shit sandwich and on bad days you get no bread ~~~
Looking goood!
wats up wiv green?
Who told you…???
[Somebody’s leaking my classified information - hmmmm…]
Anyway, yes I’m partially from Iran.
As always, thanx everyone…
[This message has been edited by pakistan99 (edited June 05, 2002).]
nice pix. looking younger then the picture you have in your icon.