hehe now u have seen it ![]()
Gizzy happy bd again
…
Re: ~On 6th of Sep~ + Happy birthday to one n only [merged]
hehe now u have seen it ![]()
Gizzy happy bd again
…
Happyyyyy Happyyyyyyy Happyyyyyyy b’dayyyy gizzyyyy .. may you have many many many more to see.. each bringing never ending happiness, health and success for you .. ![]()
gizleyyy mizleyyyyy upload isn’t working =\
Sandleen appi I was added in your journal buddy but then you kicked me out
not fair na.. what did i do ?! ![]()
Happyyyyy Happyyyyyyy Happyyyyyyy b'dayyyy gizzyyyy bhaiiiiiiiiii .. may you have many many many more to see.. each bring never ending happiness, health and success for you .Many Many happy returns of the Day
HAPPY BIRTH DAY :D
happy birday!
pardesi kuri: Thanks ![]()
HeArTo HaCKyyy: Thanks na
love the ballooons where did you get them from? ![]()
desi_angel: Its the sixth now
Oh, so did you get to the other side of the wall?
Hurrrry up na ![]()
ChiMmmmMmmyyy: Thanks na
where’s Sammmy? :-/
Saby: yaaar thannkooo for all your well wishes. ![]()
insan: thanks yaara. :k:
ghazzzzloooo: many thanks na
upload will be offline for another few days :-/ until then use the old pics ![]()
rabika: Bahot bahot shukuria ![]()
ChupKeSe: Thank you ji ![]()
Thanks again Sandooo ![]()
and a group hug
to everyone who wished and who didnt ![]()
Gizzy happy bd ..n it was me who smsd u
..n called u
Ghazallllll I never kicked u out yaar …pahle pvt nai tha , let me add u now.
y u hugging those who didnt wish u
un ko to danday maro
tu parles francais???
alors
BON ANNIVERSAIRE GIZZY:blush:
Ohhhhhhhhhhhhhh was it you..
ok I got your number now :rotato: so expect to be bugged by me now ![]()
lekin thanks
1000x for the sms and the call. I was wondering ke who it was ![]()
(I thought ke sherno coz also DK number was showing) :-/
Challo tum maar lo meri jaga ![]()
Oui, Mademoiselle ![]()
merci bien ![]()
Gizzyyyyyy Bhai. hugssss.
**~ |-| /\ P P Y ~ B | R T |-| |) /\ Y ~ G | Z Z Y ~ B |-| /\ I ~
Hope you have many manyy more. Allah mian apko duniya jahan ki khushiyan naseeb farmayn. ameen. love you loadsss.
[thumb=H]floweltake14445_2113421.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=H]200714445_5927563.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=H]n141514445_5927563.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=H]white_roses14445_8197627.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=H]rajbhog_b14445_9101678.JPG[/thumb]
^-- Ohh Aymooo Thanks ![]()
I thought you didnt talk to me nomore ![]()
Lekin thanks for all the wishes hugz
Yep it was me
… were u sleeping? itni jalde , 12 baje tak sote nai on bd’s :nono:..
i miss sherooo ..my bacha
…
aymaaannnnnnnnnnnn …bds par he nazar ate ho gs par
n same image he post karti hoo
mujy bi yehi dee thee , they r mine
these are my trademark images ![]()
gizz bhai, who isnt talking to who? its you who stopped msging me
khair aaj keh dinn no complaints, bday manatay hayn ![]()
whatever:snooty:..
hahaha. how come you wished me on orkut, whats the kissa behind that :p.
yeah I missed ur bd na abi yad aya so wish kar dia ..:halo:..
to u too…
you missed my bdayyyyyyyy? sacrilege :. mayn kadhi vi nai maaf karaN ghi.