Re: OMG!!! :@:@:@
bhai saab... its not cingular ne more
AT&T bought majority of their stocks ... maybe all of them now... s its known as AT&T now...
but yea, jub se ATT took over... they really do have the best coverage nation side... "least dropped calls"
Re: OMG!!!
@:@
we still call em cingular hea :halo: according to ma knowledge AT&T wz da one who ran out of business NOT cingular. and dat wz couple of yrs ago… in 2004.. AT&T wz doin extremly bad so cingular decited to buy em for $41 billion dollars…
samaj tou aie hai par...... :p
yea att was out of bizz...
but then they bought cingular's stocks...
so they own them now
look around, even on the ATT phone bills... they dont say cingualr ne more, they day ATT...
trust me hun... i work with a company that deals with them
may be AT&T is takin care of the bills but still called cingular not at&t... i trust on dat ma'am... i thought u were sayin dat they have changed da name from CINgular to AT&T... i dont think they would wanna do dat....:p
sweety yea they did…
its not known as cingular… except for the people who are used to it 
no but seriously… they did change the name…
try going to http://www.cingular.com … it redirects u to Wireless Phone Services: Cell Phones & Phone Plans I AT&T
and right at the top it says “Wireless AT&T, formerly Cingular Wireless”
oh dymn son... old skool jiggas back inda hood.. werdddddddddd.. :D

seeeeee… i wouldnt lie to u farmannnnn jiiiiii
i aint never say u lied gyal... i like facts :p dats all.
i back all my facts up with evidence! 
ACHA!!! ABB BATAO! U REMEMBER WHO I AM OR DO I HAVE TO
YOU?!?!
..me stil didnt remember u …

muge be kush kush yaad too aa raha hai ..

T-Mobile 
Cingular & US Cellular suck 
ufff.
.. phir lecture shoroo karro lol…
cingular nehe… AT&T!!!