kya hoo raha hai ![]()
Re: OMG one funny school dayyy
*tumhara intezaar.. *
Doeznt have to mean nits ![]()
hahahahahaha
Mirch bhaii iz takloooooooo ![]()
Mirch bhai is taklooo ![]()
I dnt know ![]()
there are so many advantages of that.![]()
-
Save Money on Hair Care Products: What do most men do when they get in the shower? That’s right, shampoo. But bald men don’t have to do this. Instead, they go straight to the soap. Shampoo can be expensive. Over time, not having to buy shampoo can lead to significant savings. Add in not having to pay for hair gel and haircuts and it really starts to add up. Do the math - bald guys have more money to spend on the finer things in life.
-
Free Time: Even the grimiest guy takes some time combing his hair. Some dudes take hours just to make it look like they DON’T comb their hair. And there’s always the time it takes to dry your hair. The bald man has the advantage of hopping out of the shower and getting dressed right away. This allows him to sleep in a little bit more or get to work early. So, while you are running your fingers through your hair, your bald coworker is getting promoted.
-
No Dandruff: You put on your best black shirt or navy suit and head off to face the world. But just like one of those Head and Shoulders commercials, you end up with snow on your shirt and it isn’t winter. Dandruff can make you look like a putz and cost you a job or a date with a hottie. But not if you are bald.
-
Ability to Wear a Hat: You are on your way to work and it is freezing out. But you can’t put on a warm hat because it will give you ‘hat head’ and make you look like a complete tool. So instead, you make like William Henry Harrison and forego the hat. You end up with a cold that turns into pneumonia and end up dying, all in the name of your hairstyle. Bald guys can pop on a warm hat in the winter to avoid the cold or a baseball cap at the ballgame to shield their eyes from the sun without fear of looking like a loser when they take it off.
-
Better at Sports: Maybe it is because the sweat rolls off their head easier allowing them to cool down. Maybe it makes a football helmet more comfortable. Maybe it makes them more aerodynamic. For whatever reason, bald athletes are better. Look at basketball. Charles Barkley - bald. Micheal Jordan - bald. Kevin Garnett - bald. Boniface Ndong - bald. The message is clear: There is a little bit of superstardom in all bald men.
Truuu magarrr omggg u r Takloooo ![]()
I am takloo , ![]()
oh wait I should be crying instead ![]()
I thought your nickname was ~ChochiChiBachi~ … I did not know it’s “joking uncle” ![]()
y crying ![]()
I feel like throwin a egg on ur taklooo sir ![]()
I am onli a chochi chi bachi ![]()
lyke OMG!
yhhh omggg teggy ![]()
that was “THE BORING JOKE EVER HEARD” SOWWWYYYY ![]()
LOOOL Chochi. You made me laugh!! ![]()
I am picturing someone saying “nikka jia” in class and how everyone must laugh! ![]()
hehe choooocho:hugz:
I dont gt it
, what was the funny part in the story? ![]()
"Nikka or Nikki" is a punjabi word for small ... lets say Nikki jayi bachi (means choti si bachi)
That English maam would have pronounced Nikkah as Nikka ..... (this is the funny part)
Chochi chi bachi ... dnt worry... its not joke but funny incident ... :) some ppl just dont get it :P