~! omg i figured it out!!

Re: ~! omg i figured it out!!

Eat cereal… a big bowl full of cornflakes or cheerios… they’re pretty heavy.

Even if you eat paratha or anything else for that matter, its gonna digest in 4 hours so you’ll be hungry IN ANY WAY… so whats the point :bummer:

I recommend eating alot of fibre cuz it helps in the overall digesting and egesting thingy :disgust:

sehri k waqt main nai kabi khana nahi khaya.... though i drink a lot of water:) ...

hmmm.. isn’t this thread turning A BIT racist? :hoonh:

yea im being racist against my own culture :halo:

hmmmm sure you can, when you talk about COLOURED Americans.. :halo:

salan in the morning?? :mad:

i eat eggs for sehri, and parathas made with butter

no parathas or fried stuff for me this whole month
only healthy food :snooty:

arre baji, its not our fault that SIMMON woman was driving us maaaaaaaaaaaaaaddddddddddddddddd,…we had 2 get away so came on GS,
kasam se aaj bohat hi ajeeb karnaame kar rahi hai,…i think when she caugh Sam passing notes 2 me, that was the last straw…
**i mean sam bhi paagal hai,.who told her 2 pass notes 2 me,…tsk tsk,…kids these days,…vaise i am pretty surprised they haven blocked GS tooo,…Hotmail is banned but us being the geniuses we are,…found a crack in the system,…teehee,…:blush: **
ok ima concentrate on the 4th DRAFT of that DYAMN SON war poem essay,…eekkkkkkkkkkkkkk

:yawn:

i had sum big bowl of cereal n im still not huingry iftaari is in 1/2 hour...so hehe

^^ ohh mann.. we still have 5 more hours left :(

mashallah meri choti behna your urdu is mashallah very good :rotfl:
so how is Mrs simmons :cb:
:rotfl: why on earth do you two pagal friends get into so much trouble i dont know.
passing notes about who:faizy:
oooooothey gotta crack in the system
mashallah bohto genius larkiyaan ho jo bewaqoof kaam hain kerti ho :smilestar:
whas the crack?:aq:
4th draft, wait til you get to the 6th or 7th draft :cb:make it a goodun your essays count to your english grade

did you have a genius attack?

no :p im cooking some stuff in oil! YUIMM!

lol u cant make me jealous i already had my share of pakoras :yummy:

omdzzz hu's seen sum billboard with sum lady drniking a whole bottle of oil...thats put me off for life!