omg :( help!!

Re: omg :( help!!

just had a weird feeling while I was sleeping last night. Felt like someone was standing next to my bed and was ready to harm me in some way. I started reading the ayat-al-kursi :) Not sure if I was dreaming or not because I was afraid that if I opened my eyes I would see some jinn who was trying to harm me. It was a very FREAKY feeling.

Re: omg :frowning: help!!

Hi im sure u must have been dreaming, my sister has these kinda nighmares all the time.

Phatima should’nt really worry its just chain mail, my stupid friends send it to me all the time and nothing happens if i dont reply!!1

ALWAYS ignore all such crap..

yeah gizzy's right its all BS

hahahahaha…i actually find it funny :hehe:

hey Sana, I usually don’t have nightmares like this and if I do I don’t remember them so it is a bit odd for me that I can still recall it.

these dreams are actually quite common, we call it the witch dream around here - ppl think they see a woman (witch) standing in the corner of the room.

I remember when i was younger some girl at mosque told me that on Friday 13th a banshee comes to your bed and if you have the covers only half on you then she kills you, if the covers are up to your eyes then she pokes out your eyes but if you’re totally under the covers then she’ll leave you alone - the number of nights i almost suffocated under the covers!!!

^ Haha!! that's funny Kitty!

Well I know there are Jinns who are in a parallel universe with us and can disturb at times. So if it wasn't a figment of my dream then it could have been a jinn.

I can’t believe that piece of trash scared you…come on girl you are stronger than that.

Fatima tum mughe bhool gai :crying:

Acha huaaa:hehe:

^-- Allah karai, tumharai saath bhi ho :hehe: :mocking:

dur fittay mun tumhara jal kukri

thanko gizzy :wink:

Piece of trash? Are you talking about the movie, or the email? Nah, I’m not scared of the email any more, because it’s daytime now :hula:

What? lol No I didn’t! :slight_smile:

kisi se mere bare main poucha tumne ? :hoonh:

lol nahi…laiken did you ask anybody about me :hoonh:

main yahan tha hi nahin kaise pouchta :hoonh:

khair choro aur theek ho na moto :stuck_out_tongue:

me off kal baat hogi zindagi rahi to
tc Allah Hafiz