Re: ~...OmG bOwLiNg OmG ...~
haha awwwwwwwwww we r so alike lolz cause i took a shower 4 hourz ago nd lolz ma hair are still wet ![]()
oh i see
i reali miss u ![]()
Misbah Ul Haq :jano:
haha awwwwwwwwww we r so alike lolz cause i took a shower 4 hourz ago nd lolz ma hair are still wet ![]()
oh i see
i reali miss u ![]()
Misbah Ul Haq :jano:
ok i will ask canni to do i t:phati:
:o no we arent
i took a shower after a month:phati:
tum ne kitnay dinoon baad liya:hmmm:
kay - no ![]()
OMG oh well i took a shower after 3 dayz ![]()
wowwww hayaa im proud of you kayyy..now donāt smell like fish again ![]()
hawww tumali bachi ā¦tabhi tini keyoot haiā¦No wonder i was smelling our family blood in her
aur im
shaadi ker li invite bhi nai kiyaā¦
aww but im here right now smack
i know
i have to take b4 3 days actually daily or else my hair look like as if i have used oil::vivo
no now i smell like prawn:phati:
zeezee - you know i named her adolf firsta nd then i thought leme name her annie
so now shes a annie ![]()
shaadi nai hui ![]()
aye haye ![]()
okay then put ur perfume on ..
go & study for itā¦its hard to study with roza haina? :S
iāve an exam tomorrow too
Only if they offered retake exams in college :hinna:
why?
what one?
Re: ~...OmG bOwLiNg OmG *..*.~
i use to bowl at school
puts on fish perfume
True, but oh welll my school iz actually shut tomorrow nd onli about 50 students are told to cum in school for retake and to catchup coursework nd i am told to take a exam retake, nywayz den i better be off ayteeeeeeeeee cya alllllllll Take Care byeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
P.S. Misbah onli cause of cricket :jano:
P.S.2. Shahid Kapoor :jano:
Annie is a scray name for this cutie pootati thing
@ shaadi nai hui ā¦arnāt u too much westernized larki ![]()
Im gonna make u to marry someone ![]()
hawwwwww:crying:
annie nai acha laga ![]()
nai nai pleeaaseee! dont make me marry my cousin
yukh
where did everybody go???![]()
No its pweettyyyyy ![]()
lol ..some people in pak marry their cousins who they have been calling bahi all life long
i know its okay in Islam - u can marry ur cousin but NOT to a person whom u have treated as a brotherā¦how cud they??chi chi chiā¦that should be forbiden :nono:
to break their fast OR make iftari OR someone might have taken their PCās plug out ![]()
i know whos someone:vivo:
kitna zulm hai yeh
Re: ~...OmG bOwLiNg OmG *..*.~
ive been about a couple of times,whn i went in junior school i couldnt even pick dat ball up to play...:(it took me like 5 mins picking it up:D