Older Women

Re: Older Women

chalo bachay now go n have some nice sleep :) i m off to take me readings brb soon !

good reading! dnt fall asleep...

I do, but for some reason I find older women very appealing :)

watever Ali bhai....u ppl always stop me getting more sawab n fun discussion.

app logoon k damag ki bhi excercise hogati hai...per nahi.

I guess they are more mature merce ! And they really know how to treat us lads . I m sayin it in a fair means ! Once in relation , they more on the making side i say !

konsa lafz sikhaya hai? if u picked upo some word that was here and without knowing the meaning went and blurted it, its your own fault :slight_smile: quit blaming it on others

nope:) u not only use it:), in fact u also wrote the meaning of it :)

now stop refusing charges that you hold for your misleading actions :).

n your these post are not X2 that i met first :). so Fraudia kinda! :)

i k X2 leave it, was my mistake to use that word. tc. ALLAH HAFIZ

Hey i was just trying to pin point something which you couldnt understand.

so u think imran khan is uncle ?:blush:

n dat thing is??

no -- but I have a thing for older men. :)

hahhahhahahahhahahhahahah
Expired!!
ahhahahhahahhahahh
Thats new I've not heard that yet

That you are whining for you own personal issues........and blaming it on others....
grow up kiddo.

i didnt whine, i justified it. n "y i did it" asnwer exist within this thread. plz feel free to explore.

p.s. u have juxtaposition exist in ur statement. kid is a kid, so u better start thinking as grown-up now.

OOOooooooo.....is that the best you could come up with...... tsk tsk......poor thing.

as a grown-up u must know there aint ny limitations exist among homo sapiens to be the best.