old sunset of newyork

This is beautiful pic.

I used to have thsi view from my partment ( Across Hudson in Jersey city) everyday.

How Sad that its not there anymore??

Jiyo Aur Jeene Do!!!

Originally posted by saima Iqbal:
**oh so everything is obl fault is it. What he done took guts.
alright so what he did was wrong, but that doesn't mean that i think America didn't deserve it. They deserved every little bit and more.
look at all of u, incase u didn't know America is the one who supplies the jews with the weapons to go and kill the palestine people.
Innocent people die all the time but i don't see u moaning. Atleast they died without realising it, think about the people in AFGANISISTAN they are starving to death. they sleep not knowing if they are ever going to wake up again.

and all u call urselves muslims**

NO The innocents who diesd in world trade center didn't deserve it they were not the ones making foreign policies or selling weapons to jews.
and palestinians are not the only ones dieing in these conflicts jews are dieying too they have been mistreated through out history.
selling weapons to jews doesnt give a right to kill innocent civilians it was an evil act u can't justify 5000 civilian casuelities just by saying that they were selling weapons to jews. and attacking on civilians without any warning as a coward and evil act.
what american has done to afganistan is evil too but atleast they warned them. didnt attacked like cowards

Oh well,no big loss!
look at all of u over a stupid building.
how come u never show what is happening in Afganistan at the mo.
for goodness sake! get over it.

Afganhs don't deserve sympathy. i lost all my sympathy for them because nORTHERN ALLIANCE KILLED TALIBAN FIGHTERS CRUELLY. If muslims don't have mercy for their own people, for their muslim brothers than how can they accept mercy from other nations.
it was extremly disappointing to see muslims fighting against muslim that badly.

In matter of fact, it says in the Quaran Pak that if they are attacking u, u can fight back.
How can u all speak, u r not there. You don't know what the KAFR are doing to us muslims, RAPING R SISTERS AND SLAUTERING OUR BROTHER. And what's this sympthy for the kafrs not for ur bros and sis the ones who really deserve it. Us muslims are supposed to stick together.
I don't agree to what OBL done, but what do we know about his past, do any of u know the exact reason why he did it?
Jews have always hated us muslims.
Its because of muslims like u that we don't get anywhere in the world.
Ye! the northern alliance were disgusting. I don't care i don't think they are muslims, they can't be.

Bla Bla Bla
Stop friggin’ whining about it and start doin’ something
All I’ve seen is constant

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/bukbuk.gif

with the oh so delightful hatred and taking sides.
Get real!

Either side its HUMANITY.
Who the hell are u to kill anyone?
Guts my foot!

You wanna make a difference stop talkin’ and start participating in events concerning the matter at hand.

I’d do us all a favor and close this damn thread down. Full of hatred. Its not always about tit for a tat.

Goodness! People . . . sheesh.

Jitna Diya Sarkar Nay Mujko, Itni Meri Auqat Nahi, Yeh Saab Tumhara Karam Hai Aqa, Mujh Mein Aisi Koi Baat Nahin.

Love happens once . . .

[This message has been edited by CocoNut (edited January 25, 2002).]

id U
*In matter of fact, it says in the Quaran Pak that if they are attacking u, u can fight back.
How can u all speak, u r not there. You don't know what the KAFR are doing to us muslims, RAPING R SISTERS AND SLAUTERING OUR BROTHER. And what's this sympthy for the kafrs not for ur bros and sis the ones who really deserve it. Us muslims are supposed to stick together.
I don't agree to what OBL done, but what do we know about his past, do any of u know the exact reason why he did it?
Jews have always hated us muslims.
Ye! the northern alliance were disgusting. I don't care i don't think they are muslims, they can't be. *

Well actually we know what happens there. But can muslims kill innocent people for revenge?
btw, are u there??? In some pore country where there is a war???? Just curious

In the WTC, only, 2,900 people were killed but in Afghanistan, there have been over 200,000 casualties and the number is still rising.

If you think that looks are more important than character....** YOU'RE DAMN RIGHT!!!**

Thats the most st*u*pid* remark of the week.
Please tell us what U have done for the muslims in the world.???

Originally posted by secret_obsession:
** Afganhs don't deserve sympathy. i lost all my sympathy for them because nORTHERN ALLIANCE KILLED TALIBAN FIGHTERS CRUELLY. If muslims don't have mercy for their own people, for their muslim brothers than how can they accept mercy from other nations.
it was extremly disappointing to see muslims fighting against muslim that badly.**

And it is extremely dissapointing and disgusting How a one Mulim is talking and thinking about others.

¨`°¤© Today's Line For a Fortune Cookie ©¤°´¨

The man who stopped to help you change your tire three years ago, on Highway 401, still thinks of you fondly every time he sees a bolt wrench.

Originally posted by dutch_paki:
** Thats the most st*u*pid* remark of the week.
Please tell us what U have done for the muslims in the world.???**

Before You ask this question to Ms. SI, what about You what have you done besides playing with your keyboard and a little stick?? Where the F*** were you when Chechnyan Solders were literaly getting "Halal" by Russian soldiers??? Yes there necks were cut with the knife, while still Conscious. Where were You when in Bosnia Muslim girls even as young as 8 were the victoms of sick twisted fantasies of Christian Soldiers?????

¨`°¤© Today's Line For a Fortune Cookie ©¤°´¨

The man who stopped to help you change your tire three years ago, on Highway 401, still thinks of you fondly every time he sees a bolt wrench.

¨`°¤© Today’s Line For a Fortune Cookie ©¤°´¨

Originally posted by Quasimodo:
** Before You ask this question to Ms. SI, what about You what have you done besides playing with your keyboard and a little stick?? Where the F*** were you when Chechnyan Solders were literaly getting "Halal" by Russian soldiers??? Yes there necks were cut with the knife, while still Conscious. Where were You when in Bosnia Muslim girls even as young as 8 were the victoms of sick twisted fantasies of Christian Soldiers?????

What should I have one according to u?

Besides that, what did U do?
Leave everything behind and go on a USELESS war??? common man that doesnt make mutch sense

Before I say anything, let me make myself clear. I am not a fan of “Osama Bin Laden” If he wanted revenge, He should not have killed innocent civilians. THAT WAS WRONG. I do believe a Phalistinian woman have more guts then him. Also there is something FISHY about him. How come he so coveniently manage to escape, and still uncaptured even though the whole freaking world is looking for him.

I asked you, because you imposed the SAME QUESTION TO MS. SI!!! So be a man (or whatever

) answer my question first. And do you know how many Bosnian women and girls who were the victims of Rape, committed suicide with their unborn children ??? The thing that pisses me off, the whole freaking Muslim world watched them for years and did NOTHING. What would you do if the soldiers come to your house, and make you watch while raping your family ??? and after that burn them alive ??? You wouldn’t know how it felts, unless it happens to you. I just remember this poem, and it’s so True.

First they came for the Communists,
and I didn’t speak up,
because I wasn’t a Communist.
Then they came for the Jews,
and I didn’t speak up,
because I wasn’t a Jew.
Then they came for the Catholics,
and I didn’t speak up,
because I was a Protestant.
Then they came for me,
and by that time there was no one
left to speak up for me.

And would you be kind enough to define the term “Common Man”.

The person you had a crush on in your adolescense , and who appeared curt and dismissive towards you, was merely playing “hard to get.” This person continius to add to a drawer full of love letters written to you, but not yet sent.

[This message has been edited by Quasimodo (edited January 26, 2002).]

Originally posted by Quasimodo:
** And it is extremely dissapointing and disgusting How a one Mulim is talking and thinking about others.

I don't categorize people by religion or don't favor someone just becaus they r muslims, I am not gonna change my opinions about N. alliance or OBL. OBL is an evil man he is responsible for destruction of afghanistan and killings of all afgnahs. he could have given him self up if he would have any mercy or love for afghans.
and if someone is evil than should we favor them? just becaus ethey r muslims. I don't have much sympathy for afghans they got what they deserved.
abt Amercian attacks, it's true that they are attacking and killing innocents but atleast they are not killing their own people so they are LESS evil than those afgahns who fought against each other.
I used to be proud of muslim brotherhood and unity but that all is gone now.
afghans have brought down all muslim heads with shame by they cruel war among each other and their defeat.

I think in excitment you forgot to read my last comment for Dutch_paki. Please read it and if you still have problem, then you are welcome to response to that.

By the way I am not trying to change anybody’s bloody opinion, I wrote what I felt and that’s what I personally feel.

abt Amercian attacks, it’s true that they are attacking and killing innocents but atleast they are not killing their own people so they are LESS evil than those afgahns who fought against each other.

So what about those who burn alive little girls after raping them. Are they on same level of evil then Afghans??? I didn’t see anybody jumping up and say stop these horrofic crimes, Eventhough everybody watched that On TV for years. Did they deserved that treatment because they were Muslims??

How did your scale of evilness work, I am just curious to know?? In America, did Black and White ring a bell??? I am still trying to swallow your defination of “Less Evil” and I will not polute this forum with what I think of it

So in a way you are saying, it is okay for so called “Less Evil” to Kill “Evil”???

I don’t have much sympathy for afghans they got what they deserved.

What about the innocent civilian families ?? Did they deserved to DIE??. Were they killed just Because they were Afghans??? By the way Most of them don’t even follow or Like OSB or any other leader. They don’t even have time for politics, most of them the most important priority of the day, is to fead their families.

The person you had a crush on in your adolescense , and who appeared curt and dismissive towards you, was merely playing “hard to get.” This person continius to add to a drawer full of love letters written to you, but not yet sent.

Quasimodo
i respect ur feeling .cuz its fact Muslims have been suffering for the last 25-30 years or probably more than that but hey inshallah Allah will help us .all these chechan , bosnian and muslims who are oppressed else where are all in the highest place in jannah inshallah and we pray for them .i just think like that when i know i cant do anything.
ive heard some one telling me that thr was a time during the prophet Muhammad (PBUH).or maybe after the prophet Muhammad(PBUH) that Muslims were in more worst conditions than today . and they cried for Allahs help .and Allah did help and he will help us. inshallah .

Originally posted by secret_obsession:
** I don't categorize people by religion or don't favor someone just becaus they r muslims, I am not gonna change my opinions about N. alliance or OBL. OBL is an evil man he is responsible for destruction of afghanistan and killings of all afgnahs. he could have given him self up if he would have any mercy or love for afghans.
and if someone is evil than should we favor them? just becaus ethey r muslims. I don't have much sympathy for afghans they got what they deserved.
abt Amercian attacks, it's true that they are attacking and killing innocents but atleast they are not killing their own people so they are LESS evil than those afgahns who fought against each other.
I used to be proud of muslim brotherhood and unity but that all is gone now.
afghans have brought down all muslim heads with shame by they cruel war among each other and their defeat. **

will u pls tell me, who is responsible for the destruction and distress in Afghanistan, isnt that Russia.

and a fact, Northern alliance are from tatari trait, more like bandits, they know no ISLAM, no rules, not civilization behavior, all they know is killing, raping, lootin etc...

Taliban in contrast were more civilized, and they actually implemented PEACE in Afghanistan, and its a TRUTH....

.::. FlameZz of Love .::.

Nice pic yar!

Kambakht Ishq!

excuse my spelling bro

it should be come on man

Second of all, let me first explain y I asked sis Saima Iqbal ok? She accused us here to be bad muslims because some of us disagreed on the attack on the WTC. So i asked her what has she done that makes her a good muslim.
Second of all what have I done. To be honest nothing, because I am not YET in the postition to do anything. Ok i give money to Islamic Relief, but thats it. I have also other responsibiltys. But that makes me a bad muslim?? Only god is to judge if i am a good or bad muslim.

Now tell me what have u done for the poor??
And what should I do according to u?

quote:

Originally posted by dutch_paki:
** Thats the most st*u*pid* remark of the week.
Please tell us what U have done for the muslims in the world.???**

Ok, I appologize to Saima Iqbal, this was an unpolite rude anwser. But I still believe the attack on WTC was a bad thing, which resulted in more MULIM victims than American victims.