ok, you know what

Re: ok, you know what

:hugs: kuriye dnt worry about ur pik in future just dont show it to anyone

:kiss: hows my baby gal

lol, no1 has my pic…liars :mad:

yeahhhh im good, im thinkin of havin a shower and goin into town to do some shopping :bummer:

but then i have studying to do :naraz:

you?

am i confusin as well?

no

:chai: well am at work till 5:bummer: and then when i get home just chilax!!!:smiley:

but tomorrow am ,gona go see namesake :wink:

:chai: i would go with shopping but if u have exams :smilestar: study!!

sweet.i.f: Uncle tum hogi :mad:

aisha: someone showed me

pagluuuuuuuuuuuu - :crying:…if u hit me how am i gna study :crying:…and ur coming shopping with me, i dnt care :snooty:

aisha - :smack:, jst leave it yaar

ok me takin a leave now bubye

:yahoo: i love shopping :kiss:

:chai: wat time shall i pick you up

paglu - :hmmm:…first tell me, werr u gna go bluewater or london?

:love: london

:smiley: kaha ana hai :wink:

can we meet by harrods :blush:

damn, aint been in london for timeeeee :bummer:

im gna go in the holidays :sadiyah:

:bummer: i’ve never been to london only ever been once for a wedding:chai:

:hayaa:

well, i’d love to work in london…get to visit so many places and stuff :hinna:

and all the places u can take pictures :love:…and yeah :frowning:

k im goin now…byeee

:wave: have a fab time kuriye and get somthing nice for meeeeE:D:D

^like what :gadha:

sweet i was jus wonderin ye jo ap keh rhi hain k sum1 has seen ur pic y dont u ask that person to pm it 2 u that way u can really find out if they have seen it or if the talkin a load of b***.

^Da Khabara Hum sha da yeh baat bhi hay

i didddd, but the person srsly cant speak english properly and was keep on changing the subject, btu liek i said, they dnt have it…lying :chai:

I thought u live in London Sweeti :bummer: