Re: ok, you know what
sweety i dont know but its not me thats for sure and from the signature i think i know who the guppie is now but i cant say her name right now. oh yeah its a she i am sure.
cheetah - lol, no i dnt...every year 11 has to do that :)
and twin_born....dnt make such assumptions haan, because i thought it was aisha first aswell
this person has seen EMM, sadaf, bulbuli, pagli, ume zafeerah
and aisha ifd it was you who showed my picture to other people, do u think any1 is gna trust u ever again?
srsly, this has pissd me off so much....only a few poeple did i PM and this happens....wtf?!
so twin_born was it u whom i was talkn to yesterday?coz if it was....its sick....and creepy
Who is this person?, maybe he/she can forward a pic onto me as well:D
aisha - PM me NOW plz ![]()
arshad -
…its sick
you never pm’d me your pic ![]()
sweety wait let me be sure because there are three main suspects in my mind and one of them is a she. that sig u wrote pinpoints to this woman.
Not my fault to have dodgy friends…you need to chose your friends wisely.
mujhe kyun nahi bheji aap nay
pahle mera no. hai ![]()
hollow - and im not abt to :)
aisha - hurry up
sweety write exactly the converse that happened.
did this guy/girl say they themselves have it or they just saw it from someone else that had the collection?
aur tum kyo style maar rahi ho ![]()
…if i told u who i gave it to…ud know tht u can trust em…but i dnt know how someone else got it
and everyone else.,…im not showing my photo!
sweety wait let me be sure because there are three main suspects in my mind and one of them is a she. that sig u wrote pinpoints to this woman.
All of them should be shes.
OMG:hayaa: Sweetie ur in need of a detective:hmmm:
no sweety is forgetting something she didnt only send her pic through pm she displayed it through another medium. sweety do u remember and i know a guppie who told me that they saw the pic.
Stop gettin Jealouse cause u aint seen her pic:snooty:
i’m hurt ![]()
pp dont brag this is serious
You sent your pic to A,B and C. D claims to also have seen the pic. Either D is lying or the source has to be you, A, B, or C. Unless you also sent to pic to someone else beforehand. Its simple!