Ok this time I am in love...

hey! he wasnt worth it, she can catch bigger fish, hes just a small fry..

Catty has much more potential mashAllah, besides he was a smoker

:hug:

(lemme be honest with you NCD, that really hurt, especially since i was trying to help sniffs )

Trying to cover up jealousy angel. :)

hmmm... why didnt i see this post earlier....

goodluck,, warna theres plenty of magarmach in the chappaR.

wow cats, you sound like a borderliner

Liste to Pir Jee. As he rightly said he cant be so busy to make one call. All it takes is a few seconds.

But if you insist there is my paindoo advice

He is never going to be around never going to be home since he is “SO” busy with work. Secondly he smokes. But if this is not so convincing enough then….

He is as smart and intelligent, as you say he is, and from your “attraction”[judging from the post] towards him I think he might have an idea. So may be just may be is not interested. He is intelligent, not shy and a go-getter then why is he not holding back? Why is he not intelligent enough to call back the lady?

Catty,

Pir Sahib is the voice of moderation and circumspection. I read your description of The Man and let me tell you he is behaving like he is already taken. Believe me you will love again . We have been there and done that and you will find someone that you will love, may be not in the same way but hey, no two flowers smell the same. Just because ek gulab hathonse nikal gaya, dusre phool soonghna band na karo. Good luck.

lol thanks guys for your honest opinions and advice. Paindoo, aap bilkul sahee ke rahey hain, and you too Arvind!

Time to move on.

(Someone hand me a tissue!)

so wots happening? keep us updated...

Good luck cat wish you the best :flower1:

here you go chica :hug: :kiss:

[thumb=H]choc10581_5369981.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]klee10581_7292861.JPG[/thumb]

ure much better off without him :flower1:

I’m sorry for being ignorant here (educate me if I am) does anyone know if the guy if already ‘booked’ :confused: … did you ever desire to inquire? I guess that should be the first step before anyone thinks ‘long-term’ :expressionless:

Khair … *sigh

btw, those choco’s look :yummy: … damn, not when I’m trying to tone up :bailan:

and when you say “This time I’m in love” you mean you’ve had these musshy feelings before as well ? :smack2: … get a hold of yourself lass, will ya … :hehe: (j/k)

How many times have you been in love, cat-woman???

Iss thread ko janey bhi do!! I used the term 'love' very loosely, I meant to say, I am very much in like.

Got a lame ass email from him, which Im not even going to reply to.

Lots n lots of fish in the sea :)

But I only want one fish?

You got tons of options then. Test the waters. Trial and error n all that jazz. It's not worth falling for someone who's not returning the feelings.

For sure Humsa :hug: Thanks

And Xara, thanks for the choccies!

cat… lots of magarmach still in the chappaRR

aiwain hee choti choti baaton pe serious na ho jaya karo.
havent seen u online… :hoonh: