haha now that was funny
, so kya yehi waja thi u signed up at gupshup haaaaain???
haha now that was funny
, so kya yehi waja thi u signed up at gupshup haaaaain???
Originally posted by secret_obsession:
Ashi, beautiful picture look like a classic
Adab!
First of all i majorly like to apolpgise for the absence as i have the access to the internet only on the weekdays otherwise i would have replied earlier....
sorry...sorry...sorry...sorry....
Second:.....Alhamdullillah....ooper waale ki shaan hei....
Thank you for the nice comments!..i cant say more but lots of thankyou's....hahaha...
And yes the picture was taken in black and white on purpose becasue it matched better....
And 'Icemann' was your comment on me about your little brother was sarcastic? please reply to that one.... Mashallah he is going to be doctor....hmmmm...my dad is a MBBS Surgeon....in emergency.....he will have tripple the experience that your brother has...hahaha...im only messing...though if he needs any help..i'll tell my dad...my dad tells me about all the operation he does and it is sick about the blood part....
Thirsdly i did not registered here just for the pic...i really like this gupshup...its just something i came up with and thought i'll post but unfortunately i couldnt reply earlier....sorry again...
Take care
Aashi...xx
Hey Aashi, how r ya? so where r u gonna be movin to? (u said u were gonna move somewhere else)
anywayz, what times do u come online to chat on gup shup?
Hope to speak to u soon
Bye
LoVe iS a rIsK, bUt EveRYonE tAKeS tHiS rIsK oNCe iN LifE!!
Ohhh hi Hotice....
I wouldnt mind if can talk as we are in the same age group and are in college and in the same place....hahahaha
I dont have a particular time its just sometimes if i am free....so you can talk to me and i'll reply whenever i am free....OK..great friend!....
I'll be looking forward for your replies!
take care for now!
Assalam-o-alaikum.
Thats you sweet pic you got there. What is it..? Mehendi or something? Aaahhh... I MISS PAKISTAN!!!
Dont tell your God how big your problem is.. Tell your problem how big your God is!
Jazak allah khair
Originally posted by Aashi:
Ohhh hi Hotice....
I wouldnt mind if can talk as we are in the same age group and are in college and in the same place....hahahaha
I dont have a particular time its just sometimes if i am free....so you can talk to me and i'll reply whenever i am free....OK..great friend!....
I'll be looking forward for your replies!
take care for now!
Hey Aashi, thanx for the reply...yea we r in the same age group and same place...so we can talk...hehehe
anywayz, u got a mobile or something we can chat on (if u dont mind) lol
ok me off now...gonna go to cricket practice.
Bye n Take care
aray bahi picture hai kahan???????????????????????????????
Jane kion log pyar karte hain!
Is it just me or there is no picture?
Hahahahahaha....
I did post the pic....for 2 days and then i took it off!...
BUT if you guys really would like to see it again!.....Reply to me and i'll post it again...OK!...
And to Hotice...soz i'm not allowed a mobile phone....I am from a very strict background...and there are many things i'm not allowed.....So sorry i can't chat with you!...we can be just e-mail friends!...hahahahha
Take care
P.S
You play cricket?....that is brill....i love cricket myself..wathing it, playing it, talking about it...and the best team obvoiusly has to be the pakistani team!...right?....Do you support them?....
I can bat well and make up to 4 runs though it isnt much but still....Fast bowling isnt one of my best as i am afraid to get hit....hahaha
[This message has been edited by Aashi (edited February 26, 2002).]
Hey There !
You said rite me back and I did and messaged you and left a breif message. So if you have the address rite me back. Hope to hear from you soon ~
Sorry 'iceman' i dont know what your talking about!
What address?....
And what meassage?....
Please explain!
Thankx
Though i did ask was the comment sarcastic????
Take care
Sorry ''iceman'....
For being a bit harsh....I did get your message!
Do you know how i can repost me pic in my first post as some people really want to see it coz they didnt get to see it?
Take care
hehehe, gr8
well im a batter and a bowler, so basically and all rounder. Yes I do support Pakistan, they r my favourite
anywayz, ill pm u my number, if u wanna chat by txt msg’s or watever!
Sorry mate!...dont think we can txt each other!....
hahahhaha....
sorry!
So are you in a cricket team or something?.....How long ahve you been praticing?...who is your favourite player?...
Reply back
OK..?
Take care
hie, yes I play for a cricket club (Haslingden Cricket Club) … ive been playing for this club for over 5 years now!
hmmmmmmm, fav player…well there r too many good players around the world to say a fav player, but I bat like Inzimam, and ball like Razzaq…lol
anywayz, waitin for ur reply
Bye n Take Care
no image left... leave me msg if i should move it to cafe or what..
ßäÐäLL Kä®® ghö®äÿ KÄ hämm ßhäï$ ghäLïß
Tämää$hÄ-ë-ÄhL-ë-GüP$HÜP ÐäïKhtä¥ häïñ
Dear Asshi !
No, comment was not sarcastic. I was being serious about it. I don't wana post my email address here and that's why I messaged you. About uploading the pic it should be easy click on upload or browse icon I believe and then choose the picture from its location and then double click it and the hit ok I think that should post it again. And reply me about that.
Thanks
iceeeeeeeee
aashi where is ur pic?...waisay whats ur real name?
Jane kion log pyar karte hain!