Ok is there REALLY any Guppie/ay in the 30+ age range????

wow…
you must be the youngest guppy here! :sadiyah:

:uz:… u had no idea kkf is the one and only Hashmat Usmani ji:champ:

and if ur 5 then I must be REALLY OLD :bummer:..:bummer:

Re: Ok is there REALLY any Guppie/ay in the 30+ age range????

just to let everyone know i am not over 30!

Re: Ok is there REALLY any Guppie/ay in the 30+ age range???

^ Ufffff…:rolleyes:

:ASA:

..Iyla sweetie.. kyon dhanda dikaaing???.. :aq:

oh yaar i need to get home! its been a long day! still at work...boo hoo! 1/2 hour to go! lol!

:bb:

ohh myyy jaano:sheen:… tankyou:blush:.. yaar khair se jaana home:wave:…:wink:

**thank you! :flowers:
15 mins to go and i’ll be free…!

ohh sweets ur most welcome… wheeheeyyy roll on 15 minssssssssssssss:yahoo:!!!

**10 more mins to go! lol! **:party:
today the weather was so nice in london and i spent the whole day inside office! boo hoo! lol! when its cold, miserable and rainy then work sends me out to travel! charming! **:smack:
how was your day? **:clown:

ohhh wow!!! Nice in London pre Xmas??? :hmmm:.. yaar Xmas in Uk iss sssssooo lovely!!! I bet London is looking all sssooo christmassy???:yahoo:..sweeets a very long and hard day- was delivering PD and it was a biggie- 70 staff:bummer:… Alhamdolilah it was all good!!!..enjoy the weather before its all freezing cold and blustery!!!:wink:

awww kya ho gyaaaaa…kuch tou pata lagay janab :bummer:

well i work near oxford street and the lights look great in the evening and the whole place is flooded with shoppers.

the xmas feeling is so nice i must say! our office is all decorated so nicely with xmas tree and decorations!**

**me goes home now!

horray! **:aisha:
take care poppies! **:flowers:

ohh iyla u making me homesicj:cryb:…christmas… :teary1:… Oxford Street:teary2:…Uk..:teary3:!!!;)**

baat karnii mujhe mushkil kabhii aisii to na thii
jaisi ab ho gaii, ai dil! kabhii aisii to na thii**

poppies:(

^ Heyyyyy LP :salam2: honney kya hua? Why u sad???:hugz: