Ok is there REALLY any Guppie/ay in the 30+ age range????

:yahoo:… ohhh mei sadke jaavaan another happy 30 +!!!:balley:.. and it HAD to be u sweets:lifey:.me luurrvveee uuu :wub:

Re: Ok is there REALLY any Guppie/ay in the 30+ age range???

:bummer:

^:hehe:…me thinks cf u got the wrong threads sweets:@:!!!:wink:

:bummer: :bummer: :bummer:

:wave:.. hai mei sadke jaavan …:fatee:.. another 30 + wanabee:rolleyes:

Oyi… u can always check my profile/blogs for confirmation!

so… :bummer:

**:hayaa:… hai Allah mere … so what .. ur defintely 30 ++++++++:omg:…sweets thanks for being sooo lovely and coy about it:champ:!!!..**Poppieslegsitoncfsprofilepage

:whistling::wink:

Re: Ok is there REALLY any Guppie/ay in the 30+ age range????

Now that u've the list of guys over 30, r u gonna stalk us?

:smack:… uff cf.. now wud i EVER do that??:@::fatee: sweets i only stalk 40+:snooty:

PS last time i checked with Lifey- she was all woman:champ:!!!;)**

i am 36:)

**^:yahoo:.. another proud Guppy!!! mashallahhh woop woop!!!:lifey: **:balley:… but Pingu sweets me always thought u had no age- your timeless mashallah se:blush:

Why did u mentioned lifey? What’s going on? what r u upto? Are u conspiring? Are u evil? Are you a cannibal? Are you… are you? aaa

:bummer:

**:smack:… uff uff uff :naraz: .. mere soneyo .. read post 19 :snooty:..:rolleyes: and u can read post 32 :ahaa:

bUT WHY...? What's the point in all this in vain activities? Why u cant just lemme beeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee...

Go away and reside next to pigeons and i'll sing u a lullaby and you can sleep with the koala bear hugging the monkey who has got his hand all tangled up because hes 30sh and dying!

^ And… if i don;t make any sense, that’s 'cos i am 30. :bummer:

** :rolleyes: yaar Cf.. aap teekh to hain???.. lagtha hai goliyan khatam ho gayi???:rotfl:… jao jaake so jaon…acche bacche joa…:wave:**

..Damnnnnn and theres me thinking it was the Lynx effect:rolleyes:**

‘googling lynx effect’ :bummer: