Hey ...thats a lovely pic. My only question - is it wise to host the external (internet) and internal (intranet) webapges on the same server. Surely seperate servers is the way to go ?
Sonya - meri jaan, dekha kitan panga dala teri eik picture ne. Next time baroon ki baat maan liya karo !!!
Wiase - Sonya different people make friends differernt way. I think that u should not take those comments seriously. They were just trying to get u provoked so u would reply and become their friend eventually. Overall - all of these guys r just nice people. So dont worry- be happy and enjoy
CoolBlue...very good points. Ladies, what CoolBlue is trying to imply is that what you post can be saved in the hard-drive of any computer. Then, even if you edit, it may be of no help. Also, it's quite easy to attach one head with another body, isn't it? Just be careful. Why do I care??? I myself don't know the answer to that.
khair khair .. AHMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMm, sonya_CA ji .. sorry yar, i take my ALL sincere honest replies back where i flamed u and then apologized..
cuz abhi saarhay tera (13.5) minton pehlay hi aapkay dhole ki pole khulee hay .. mujhay abhi abhi pata chala hay KE iss so called MODEL AGENCY ki kiya haqeeqat hay.. aur atleast FIRST NAME sonya naami kitni models registered hain ..
further more, if “CRASHING , BACKING UP, RESTORING DATA, and PUTTING IT BACK ON MACHINE” REMINDS you of anything, u will KNOW what i am trying to say here sonya ji..
haaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaahahahaahahahahaa .. man i feel like exploding my lungs out from laughing .. heheheeheheh .. aapki identity aapki hi posts nay reveal kar dali ..
"My only question - is it wise to host the external (internet) and internal (intranet) webapges on the same server. Surely seperate servers is the way to go ?"
farhan bhai, depends upon the nature of the hosted material .. company's policies for example if is a material, that sure can go external .. and related info ... thats NON-dangerous .. now intranet material can be hosted with bells and whistles (SSL, 128bit so called secured encryption, pgp, keys waghaira waghaira, time out sessions etc) ..
Never frown, even when your are sad,because you never know who is falling in love with your smile.
isloo yar. .kiya museebat hay .. chorain mitti paayen dramay par.. karachi ki kisee model ki pic AKHBAAR-E-WATANN ki scan huee wi, wo dali thee MR sonya nay ..
Try to stick to the topic. Do not post unrelated images in a thread. You can start a new thread to post such pics. (This is for you CoolBlue)
CoolBlue, either find out from some one how to upload the pics or send it to someone who will upload it for you. (Hint: you can not have spaces in the filename of your image file)
Posting personal pics on a public forum is entirely your choice. No one should force you to do that nor should you feel pressurized on this. We, at GupShup, do not allow other members to edit/temper and repost the pics here, but we can not stop them from downloading it to their own computers.
While we encourage members to express their opinion, while commenting on personal pics, we have slightly more strict policies. Pls check out the 'Complete Policies of Image Gallery' to find out more.
Since this topic has slipped from its orignal intent, so I am closing it. Feel free to start a new thread with any unfinished discussion u guys have.