Ohkayyyyy...oh look i can change the title! :smooth:

Re: Ohkayyyyy…oh look i can change the title! :smooth:

aithay ki hunda paya ai :clown:

:faizy:

Re: Ohkayyyyy…oh look i can change the title! :smooth:

:clown:Kya nazar aaa raha hai

Re: Ohkayyyyy…oh look i can change the title! :smooth:

menu tay tussi subi lokaan bongiyan marday vikhday ho :phati:

Re: Ohkayyyyy…oh look i can change the title! :smooth:

:barbie:Phir khud b bongiyaan marnay aa jao:naraz:

Re: Ohkayyyyy…oh look i can change the title! :smooth:

kithay :clown:

2 Likes

Re: Ohkayyyyy…oh look i can change the title! :smooth:

:khumar:Mere baghaat main

Re: Ohkayyyyy…oh look i can change the title! :smooth:

Do you have trees of Corriander leaves in your baghaat :halo:

Re: Ohkayyyyy…oh look i can change the title! :smooth:

:vivo:Nahi and never heard of them

main jungle main nahii rehti na

Re: Ohkayyyyy…oh look i can change the title! :smooth:

Thanks for the explanation. You did not need to do that :aq:

Re: Ohkayyyyy…oh look i can change the title! :smooth:

naiiiiiiiiiii they CANT go down :teary1:

its so har to bring thm up:(

now 30’s is is is :nono1:

Re: Ohkayyyyy…oh look i can change the title! :smooth:

:vivo:Jo b hai

Re: Ohkayyyyy…oh look i can change the title! :smooth:

Irsuuuuuuuuuu my januuuuuu :hugz:

Re: Ohkayyyyy…oh look i can change the title! :smooth:

Sweeetoooooooooooooooooooooo :smack:

Re: Ohkayyyyy…oh look i can change the title! :smooth:

:blush:

Re: Ohkayyyyy…oh look i can change the title! :smooth:

:stuck_out_tongue:

Re: Ohkayyyyy…oh look i can change the title! :smooth:

:sweetif:

Re: Ohkayyyyy…oh look i can change the title! :smooth:

Hi everyone :wave:
Irsu… :sweetif:

Re: Ohkayyyyy…oh look i can change the title! :smooth:

:rotato:

Re: Ohkayyyyy…oh look i can change the title! :smooth:

:yawn:

Re: Ohkayyyyy…oh look i can change the title! :smooth:

:blush: