Oh no!!!!!!!!!!!

Re: Oh no!!!

All of Tom Cruise’s marriages ended when wives reached 33

All of Tom Cruise

Re: Oh no!!!!!!!!!!!

May be he has phobia of 34.............:D

celebrity marriages hardly stay for long ...I was a little surprised but still this wasn't a complete shocker!

well shid nazar lag gai bc 5 years were long for them :rolleyes:

DA: main aaisay logon ko bhi janta hon jo 25 sal kay bad bhi talaq dai daity hain. yeh apnay hi pakistanio ki baat kar raha hon. phir tom aur katie kis kheet ki mooli hian.

Apparently, the differences arose because Katie wanted her daughter to be brought up as a Catholic but Tom wanted her to follow in daddy's footsteps and be a scientologist. They're going to have a custody battle.

oh no part 2: anderson cooper is gay. :D

(like there was any doubt after that always so perfect haircut)

^ LOL like who didn’t know this about the silver fox.

Good for him.

All famous couples do not live long with each other.

Honestly I was surprised. Seemed like everyone knew though…but me of course :bummer:

I have mixed feelings about this. At first when I heard about Katie filing for divorce I thought it was a pity[FONT=arial, sans-serif][size=2]—another broken marriage, another broken home. :/ But this Scientology stuff Cruise is into sounds so weird and creepy. Who knows if it's true but Cruise apparently wanted to send Suri to some weird Scientology boot-camp away from her parents.[/size]

Worlds worst kept secret, didn’t need a “gaydar” for this one :rotfl:

i really do want his haircut though. dammit.

A few years back when I was waxing poetic about AC my brother broke the terrible news about him playing for the other team to me. I haven’t been able to look at Anderson the same way since :hinna:

Why, people WHY?!?

First you take Doogie, then Anderson. Next I’ll be hearing it’s Tom Cruise who bats for the other team as well :naak:

That’s another theory I’ve heard about Tom and Katie’s divorce. Tom might be in the closet and he made a contract with Katie to be his beard. And the contract’s up now apparently :smiley:

In other breaking news, Scientists have forewarned people to brace for the sun setting in the West today! :stuck_out_tongue:

I usually don't care for celebrity divorces but given the power and character of Tom Cruise, I reckon this going to be an absolute torture and downright scary for Katie. I hope she has her share of big guns supporting her in this case because I still find it so extraordinary how Tom and the scientology goons couldn't destroy Nicole's career.

She was taller than him. Maybe he didn't want her to wear heels anymore.

were any of his wives NOT taller than him?

well not a lot of short women make it to the bimbo pool he has to pick out a bride from, give the guy a break. maybe he just wants to find Xenu.