Oh. My. God.

Re: Oh. My. God.

but u r angel ..
bless us :D

ae :slight_smile:

aliyish, don’t be jealous bc youre dont have comedic skills

hawaii and cadet :smilestar:

maddy dear, i was a brat…i’ve changed my views on things…was quite a brat (yes was :p)

angel, ha i’m not quite as old as you might think

mabrook :flowers: you’re old :hayaa:

nice, i have been here for almost 7 yrs now :teary2: i feel old now

khumar i bet im younger than you :-p

kaun high five

not in GS years :mocking:

:bummer: this is true

khumi is 31 yrs, 256 days, 11 hrs and 46 minutes old ( am i correct khumi ? )

p.s 714 high five

is GS years like dog years or cat year?

actually, i’m 31 yrs, 256 days, 11 hrs and 53 minutes old

chalo i was only 7 minutes off :hoonh: see how i keep track of u :snooty:

GS years are like cat years :hoonh:

you still got it wrong :barbie:

cat years

muhtarma u got too much time researching this :hehe:

p.s uss hisaab sey to ihave been here just over 3 months in cat years :konfused:

714 bhai I remember flooding with you :cb:
but I am 5 years younger than you
I was born in 2002 :lb:

i am a year older then u :smilestar:

okay
water koolar aap ka hua :naraz:

holy moly :eek:
I didn’t see the joining date
17 october :omg:

awwwwww, :hug: paa ji tussi gr8 ho.

lol yaar googling main kaun si dair lagti hai? waisay bhi i read about cat years a long time ago. bas abhi yaad aa agaya :stuck_out_tongue:

nahi yaar :eek:

exactly 1 year chhotay :hehe:

:hoonh:

p.s i was just kidding :k:

and where did u come up wid dog years :konfused: