Oh Gupshup

Re: Oh Gupshup

everything is fine shine with me :D

You have a baby?! :D Aww, what did you name him/her?

I guess now there is no flooding kinda thingi in cafeeee :kaboom:

hyeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee cafe ko kis kee nazar lug gai yeh kya ho gaya haaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaai yahan :crying:

paruuuu is an old guppan :rolleyes:
she is weally weally old :stuck_out_tongue:

its a boy :hug: and his name is Shahmeer :kiss:

wah raaaaaaaaaaaaaay :smooth:

aur phajjuu wats new :hug:

aww that's adorable! How old is he?:D
What does his name mean?

:confused: what do you mean…I registered only few months ago:blush: !! and I am Noor…not paaruuu:o

nuffin new yar
so you got married and even had a cuddly wuddly duddly baby boy :eek:

its been a really long time yar :frowning:

anyone who is from Paris is Paruuuu :snooty:

:blush: as you wish :blush:

Phajuuuuuuuuuuuuu han yar MashAllah very cute baby..I dont know how to post pic otherwise I would have :crying:

Paruuuuuuuuuuu u dont like ur nick name paru…hyeeeeeeeeee :crying:

welcome back :hula:

not parru…she is PARI (translate in punjabi) :rotfl:

now first you have to email the pics to gizzy the rabbit :grumpy:
he edits and decides whether to post it or not :mad:

email him a pic right away :smash:

Maheenuuuuuuuuuu kaisi ho sis :hug:

Waquooooooooooo she is paru :smash:

Phajjuuuuuuuuuuuuuu where is Gizzzzzzzzzzz Bhai I miss himmm :crying:

am fine shine.. how are you??? :hug: and congratulations on having a baby boy :hula:

Beautiful name Mash’Allah :hula:

shukriaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa :hula:
wat abt u yar :hug:

anything new :wink:

well busy in studying.. and i got engaged .. in your absence :blush: .. other than that.. nothing :hula:

welcome baQ :dhimpak:

oh kher ho bhaiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii mubarakk hoooooooooooooo :hug: :hug:

chukk day phattaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaay :bhangra: