Re: Official Announcement: The Pakistani Brain is moving to Dubai

Mubarak!

mubarakaaa mashallah

best wishes and prayers for you :~)

Congrats Umer bhai...

TREAT ! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Congrats.. Wishing you best of luck :-)

wow, mashallah, so austria is losing its paksitani brain. :-)))

congratulations for the job and the move
kl

Ab tou kai martaba phans chukay hain… I mean k traffic main…:cb: He’s well aware of the traffic and housing… in Doo-Bhai…

:waves:

Nice to know. Dubai is developing at supersonic speed. Dubai has come from no where to be ranked among the most futuristic cities.

Dubai is awesome. Congratz and Good Luck with your new job :flower1:

Thanks everybody for your wishes. Just slightly more than a month left till we move.

Congratulations on your new job and good luck with the moving and shifting process.

Flight is booked. I will arrive in Dubai on 3rd June 2006, Inshallah.

^^ Let the count-down begin… :bhangra:

:desimunda:

32 days to go. :slight_smile:

Btw, one of the first things I’ll have to do after arriving there is buying a car.

I’d appreciate if Dubai guppies could get me info related to that. The local UAE sites of the main car brands (Toyota, Honda, Mercedes, BMW, Volvo, …) don’t have any price information. How does it work in Dubai? Are prices for zero-meter cars fixed or is there room for “negotiation” like in Europe?

thats awesome umer, congrats and good luck!

congrats Umer Bhai ... inshAllah we'll have a guppy meet in Dubai then! :D

Sure.

@Dubai Guppies: I’m still waiting for info about car prices. :bummer:

Hold your Ghooraas, Umar bhai… I am sure some one will get this information for you… I have put his point in our Agenda for our upcoming tomorrow’s Meet :yummy: See my thread in the cafe…
http://www.paklinks.com/gs/showthread.php?t=215892

:waves:

:desimunda:

Congratz Umer Bhai..:)