ODI Fantasy league: RESULTS

BC :(

Hahaha…

Well, folks… its clear that the true champ stays right at the top once again :smooth:

My only disappointment so far has been Yoyo… all the rest are firing great guns. :k:

Well..Now i am having serious doubts.. I went down one position from 15th to 16th even when my players played good..

I demand a recount.. :mad:

P.S: What is BC that kaka keeps saying?

gaali

Originally posted by fair_&_balance: *
**Highlights
2.The_Indian_teen,Mr Xtreme,#let uz chat# ,Talha and cutesponge got good jump.*

from 7th to 3rd rank - a big WOW

special thanks to Kaif - i like this fella ever since he came on the scene :D - had Shabbir taken a wicket or two - i would have been on the tail on Faisal.

watch out. ;)

I’m planning on joining this fantasy league thingy for the test series … would you mind if I copied you? :blush:

it’s about time someone tampered with dravid’s meal :jhanda:

Afirid marwa diya :bummer:
and for pakistani selection team sala itna nahi samajhti we need a genuine leg spinner for this series “danish” :frusty:

Right … Pak should play Danesh bcz High-Tech has put him in his fantasy team! :k: :hehe:

Good job Faisal. What stocks should I buy?

its a no brainer :smiley:

Kaash humari bhi fantasy team hoti :halo:

phir hum bhi top pe hote… :snooty:
( faisal saheb ki team humse neeche hoti, F&B 9th position pe hote…aur baqi sabhi abhi se 1 position neeche hote :sleep2: )
:slight_smile:

Chandbeti.. Well..those player who scored for you are actually in almost every team and on top of that others have Inzi in their team and you dont. So actually others got more point from the last match than you.Actually your case was pretty much like me.

So just chill…

I am looking at my Excel sheet and just figured. If Sachin makes 183 and Inzi 0 then I can win.

What are my chances? I wana beat Faisal badly.

If your chances require Sachin to score 183 and Inzi to score a zero, then I present to you another ass to kick... your own :-D

*Originally posted by Faisal: *
If your chances require Sachin to score 183 and Inzi to score a zero, then I present to you another ass to kick... your own :-D

Yaar Itna Rude hone ki zarrorat nahi hai. :p

Anyway here is some analysis..

If Razzaq Plays good Inning and Dravid fails then 2Good2BTRUE has good Shot at it.

If ganguly,Kaif ,Shabbir play good then Talha has good Chance.

If Yuvraj and Saurv play good then Indian Teen has a chance.

If Yuvraj scored 150 then Xtreme has a chance !!!

Letz Chat hopes for 150 from Saurav ganguly.

Cutespoge 150 either from Yasir or Laxman can do it for you !!!!

Fair & balance..Probably Double century by sachin can do it.

Rest of you forget it. :D

Or... ofcourse

If everyone plays the way they have played in the first four matches... then you can keep all such great analysis to wrap up your naan and have some cholay on me :-D

I agree you are front runner.

But I think either Talha or Cutesponge has a good shot at it.

Also for Ehsan bhai to win he will need 500 from Moin. :rotfl:

Not really. Moin just needs to score 450 runs and take all 10 catches and Ehsan bhai will sail through :smooth:

Watch Moin tomorrow, you will be surprised, 200 runs and 10 stumpings. :smiley: